Credits: 3,828
I'm starting this from NOW!
My Carnival 2k6 on again and off again diet and workout plan.
I figured for most of the year I'll follow my regimen. Then I'll take breaks during the following: Easter, Mother's Day, Father's Day, June 3 (my birthday) Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day weekend, Thanksgiving and Christmas. I figured, hey, I have a year to do this, so if I start now, I'll drop 2 dress sizes and have a nice flat belly by the time I leave for Piarco aiprort. ![]() Yes, looking at Nakedpicchu has inspired me. :p
To know me is to love me
Credits: 89
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 63
:p
I started my diet for Carnival 2005 and I continuing it because I wanna hit crop over and that does be a BALLLL!!!
Credits: 395
I am right there with you all! I started eating just fish, no chicken or any other meat.
I want to lose at least 8 pounds by Memorial Day, then from there tone up all body parts. By TnT Carnival 06' I should have a six pack, God Willing!!! |
Bahia Grown
Credits: 30
Gotta join also. I just want to look good for the beach for xmas. Planning to take my daughter and nephew home for the holidays.
Mad Mas Villain
Credits: 41
:devil |
Is only CrAziNeSs
I hope the costumes of better quality though |
Credits: 92
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx
Credits: 166
i'm in on this too!!! jus need the motivation ![]() |
Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
for carnival 2k5 and no bubblegut for the music video. ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
So wait....
Trinibaje

for carnival 2k5 and no bubblegut for the music video.