Old 09-26-2007, 01:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,949
I'm so last minute....

...and so cheap.....anyone willing to do a carpool from NYC to Miami? i ent lookin to pay $300 - $400 for a plane tix...i just cant.....

we could work out gas money and all that but i am desperate here....i wanna go Miami so bad but those plane tix are killin me

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 09-26-2007, 01:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,683
me and 4 of my friends made the drive from NY to miami one year. the drive down wasn't so bad but it's the trip back dat is a KILLA.... i would never do it again!!!
Old 09-26-2007, 02:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
me and 4 of my friends made the drive from NY to miami one year. the drive down wasn't so bad but it's the trip back dat is a KILLA.... i would never do it again!!!
i keep hearin so but mannnnnnnnn d plane ticket is what's stoppin me from goin to MIA

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."

Old 09-26-2007, 08:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,551
after u done pay for toll and gas u could of well buy the plane ticket
Old 09-26-2007, 08:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,877
Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
...and so cheap.....anyone willing to do a carpool from NYC to Miami? i ent lookin to pay $300 - $400 for a plane tix...i just cant.....

we could work out gas money and all that but i am desperate here....i wanna go Miami so bad but those plane tix are killin me
that drive is a beast...don't do it
Old 09-26-2007, 08:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,877
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
after u done pay for toll and gas u could of well buy the plane ticket
and food and stress...it's not worth it...
Old 09-26-2007, 08:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,749
i refuse to drive from ATLANTA to miami, let alone NYC!!!? YEAH RIGHT! you know how tired you going to be on the way back?!!?!
Old 09-26-2007, 08:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397

loser..Ill call you wen Im on the beach gettin my tan on yaaayy

Originally Posted by trinithunda27 View Post
i refuse to drive from ATLANTA to miami, let alone NYC!!!? YEAH RIGHT! you know how tired you going to be on the way back?!!?!

gyal i did it twice when i use to live in Atl.. 15 HOURS!! nah dey can keep dat!
Old 09-26-2007, 08:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,749
Originally Posted by ################reegal View Post

gyal i did it twice when i use to live in Atl.. 15 HOURS!! nah dey can keep dat!
and then yuh know as soon as you enter FL state line FHP hot on yuh trail? so yuh paying money for gas, AND the speeding ticket yuh gonna get....nah might as well fly! LESS STRESS!!! you can lounge back and just listen to yuh carnival warm up on yuh IPOD!
Old 09-26-2007, 09:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,750

I live in FL and dread the 4 hour drive, far much from NYC to MIA
Ms. 69 time is more precious so buy a plane ticket and have ah TIME!!!
Old 09-26-2007, 09:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 676
I just booked a ticket for a friend and only paid $158, but she had to leave from LGA. There's still decent priced tickets out there.
Old 09-26-2007, 11:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,486
if push comes to shove you can always name your price on priceline
Old 09-26-2007, 11:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Originally Posted by kitten View Post
I just booked a ticket for a friend and only paid $158, but she had to leave from LGA. There's still decent priced tickets out there.

what website?

Old 09-27-2007, 11:05 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,683
Originally Posted by ################reegal View Post

15 hours??? u was driving 40 mph or what? when i lived in atlanta i drove down to miami carnival in 10 hours and that was in the middle of a heavy rain storm.
Old 09-27-2007, 11:31 AM   #15 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 564
i keep hearin so but mannnnnnnnn d plane ticket is what's stoppin me from goin to MIA
Why ya just dont jump on da greyhound...............

Greyhound.com