Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 02-04-2006, 03:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...
 
GoldenBrown's Avatar
GoldenBrown is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Anywhere...St. Elsewhere
Posts: 3,601
Credits: 75
Unhappy I'm not feelin my Songbird anymore ya'll...

sike!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 03:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING
 
SANDO's Avatar
SANDO is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: DOWN SOUTH
Posts: 1,526
Credits: 36
And why not?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 03:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain
 
CYPRIANNI's Avatar
CYPRIANNI is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: retirement home for monsters
Posts: 1,402
Credits: 42
and why is that?

  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie
 
RenzePenze's Avatar
RenzePenze is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Ft Liquordale
Posts: 13,190
Credits: 4,476
i think u juss need to see it...lol

I saw it on wed and when that in the sun... laawwddd... so doh worry man....
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
IllSitOnYaFace's Avatar
IllSitOnYaFace is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Queens, NY
Posts: 1,073
Credits: 41
i dont think yall caught the part where she said sike!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
kewwie's Avatar
kewwie is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Home
Posts: 410
Credits: 23
the sike was hidden! ya'll crazy
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie
 
RenzePenze's Avatar
RenzePenze is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Ft Liquordale
Posts: 13,190
Credits: 4,476
steupssssssssssss..mek me waste a post.... lol
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...
 
GoldenBrown's Avatar
GoldenBrown is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Anywhere...St. Elsewhere
Posts: 3,601
Credits: 75
Originally Posted by IllSitOnYaFace
i dont think yall caught the part where she said sike!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak
 
GoldnHoney's Avatar
GoldnHoney is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Earth
Posts: 17,124
Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

I was about 2 say the whole IP Songbird crew was about 2 attack....
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...
 
GoldenBrown's Avatar
GoldenBrown is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Anywhere...St. Elsewhere
Posts: 3,601
Credits: 75
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
I was about 2 say the whole IP Songbird crew was about 2 attack....
They were gonna kick my ass!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak
 
GoldnHoney's Avatar
GoldnHoney is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Earth
Posts: 17,124
Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

i was about 2 pull up a chair 2 watch the execution....

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
They were gonna kick my ass!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
Registered User
trinidarkie is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Abroad in the cold longing to be home
Posts: 6,330
Credits: 993
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Steups...I now come to find out if I could have it
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
 
Shandy 2.0's Avatar
Shandy 2.0 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Rally 'round OBAMA for 2008!!!!!
Posts: 21,114
Credits: 3,828
I was gonna say she's full of shite.
__________________
BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA 44th PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!

  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 04:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie
 
RenzePenze's Avatar
RenzePenze is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Ft Liquordale
Posts: 13,190
Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Steups...I now come to find out if I could have it
lmao.. ent
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 05:27 PM   #15 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...
 
GoldenBrown's Avatar
GoldenBrown is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Anywhere...St. Elsewhere
Posts: 3,601
Credits: 75
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Steups...I now come to find out if I could have it
*DEAD*
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools