Credits: 523
Gym Buddies......
i need a gym buddy
so that i can start my carnival workout anyone interested i have a Lucille Roberts membership i can go to any lucille...preferably the ones in the Manhattan/Brooklyn |
Nitenurse on call!
I have a Lucille Roberts membership too! I work out in Brooklyn not too far from my house! Only thing is i work out in the morning!
Credits: 1,260
Sorry, I have Ballys...so who organizing the Ballys gym group.
Credits: 24
i'm free anytime.. before 11:30am and anytime after 6pm link meh |
I'm getting buff for IP
My hubby said if he hear bout me and my pretty red butterfly one more time he's gonna go mad
Hello is this the place for mad people...U guys need to have a room available for my hubby bc I will be killing him with MAS TALK till we reach trini and even more once I reach the mas camp. |
Credits: 1,260
Yeah my boyfriend is being very patient right now with all meh mas talk but he tell me I will be by mehself cause he not leaving Tribe. He just buff me and tell me go in meh bed and stop watching costumes. ![]() |
#7 (permalink) | ||
ooh gosh all yuh alienating all yuh men all yuh is jokes yes...I would do deh same thing...meh sex buddy...does only be tellin meh I mad for payin that type ah money and how he gonna start charging meh just now![]() |
||
Ms.Lady doh make meh choke on my cheerios here yes ![]() Hey my babes know the deal...I missed him playing panorama lass yr bc I was in the mas camp and I had to hear his mouth bc I had his sticks in the car. That was funny yes. We does fight bout Mas n Pan. Bc I wanna go mas camp and he have to go to the center to practice. Cyah wait till next yr. ![]() |
this is not ah fete in here this is madnesssssssssss ![]() *I gone to meh bed* P.s. I hope you ladies are keeping upwith yuh Carnival Workouts!!! |
Credits: 142
bronx ballys over here
Credits: 57
After that... Its 10hr workweeks from then on ![]() |

Hello is this the place for mad people...U guys need to have a room available for my hubby bc I will be killing him with MAS TALK till we reach trini and even more once I reach the mas camp.
He just buff me and tell me go in meh bed and stop watching costumes.