Old 08-06-2007, 09:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 480
I'm feelin' so Animalistic today...

hear me ROOOOOAR! lol
Sorry but Island People needs to hurry up so a sista can know what she's working with! lol

Old 08-06-2007, 10:02 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
hear me ROOOOOAR! lol
Sorry but Island People needs to hurry up so a sista can know what she's working with! lol

I got a sneak peek this weekend, holy fackin crap!!!

GET READY!!!

Last edited by brownskintrini; 08-06-2007 at 10:41 AM..
Old 08-06-2007, 10:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
You are too funny... Ya doh find Carnival Central really quiet these last few days?... I cyah wait fa Tribe to launch de damb web-site, so ah know how ya feeling...
Old 08-06-2007, 10:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Get more than ready get set and gooooooooooo! *hehe*
Old 08-06-2007, 12:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post

GET READY!!!
I heard about it from someone in Trinidad who's friends with one of the designers... Girl I was told to work out 7 days a week to get ready because these costumes are NO joke!! The look is beyond ANIMAL their exact words was "THE SPIRIT OF THE ANIMAL"...
Old 08-08-2007, 12:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 522
*Clears throat* Ah ready, ah ready, ready for mas again......
Old 08-08-2007, 04:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476

GET READY!!!
You looking for me to be single ent??
Old 08-08-2007, 04:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
You looking for me to be single ent??
Hey you, Aunty Pearl is here... I don't want her to go back ATAL Renzyyy. lol... Her cooking is the bomb, thank God she cooks healthy btw!

Short_Thing- I think the world knows you're ready! lol
Old 08-08-2007, 04:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Hey you, Aunty Pearl is here... I don't want her to go back ATAL Renzyyy. lol... Her cooking is the bomb, thank God she cooks healthy btw!

You better send her back... we need the food!!! lol.
Old 08-08-2007, 05:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 522

LOL YES, and from what I've been hearing I think I will be blown away. I think we should have an IP costume viewing party
Old 08-08-2007, 06:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
hear me ROOOOOAR! lol

I am eagerly awaiting the launch too....my expectations are high
Old 08-08-2007, 09:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 157

GET READY!!!
Oh man more details please and ah ready
Old 08-09-2007, 12:21 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
You better send her back... we need the food!!! lol.
I don't want to .... I go send some stuff with her for you, you need anything specific?

Short_ting- girl I way ahead of yuh! lol... Done thought about that! lol No party seeing me Saturday night because of it!

~SR~ you reach back yet? I need yuh email btw!
Old 08-09-2007, 12:29 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

GET READY!!!
I wanna see...I wanna see...when do we get to see them? I can't seem to keep up with what is going on these days...what's de scoop people? Dey always come wit a nice presentation...when do we get to ooooh and ahhh?
Old 08-09-2007, 12:45 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
I wanna see...I wanna see...when do we get to see them? I can't seem to keep up with what is going on these days...what's de scoop people? Dey always come wit a nice presentation...when do we get to ooooh and ahhh?
Girl... there was a preview earlier in the week on here... put it this way in my opinion, Thriller meets Animal Planet! lol JUST SICK!!