Old 02-23-2007, 09:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
I love my flipping culture

i posted this last year and i goin post it again

Carnival was bossssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

The weather try and keep me in new york
but i organize myself after the third stand by flight
and buy a next ticket

They try to keep me from the road
but the couldn't do it
All who try and get my lara ticket haha
I enjoy my lara fete :

Mas was pretty
my bra fit so good i could of done cartwheels in it and my breast would of been safely inside :

Music was boss people was boss
The road was boss

My friends and them
thank you for taking care of my running since i wasn't there to do it

FLo, Reds, Swervin , Evan , Saucy, Tamkia,
Sharon (u buss that carnival cherry girl u offical barbados next for u girl )

Bless up to all imixers i bounce up
I can't remember all your names as usally so i just giving a general shout to all wunna
Old 02-23-2007, 11:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Amen! Pebbles thanks for the flight info! see you for Cropover
Old 02-23-2007, 07:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
yuh welcome..glad yuh made it...
Old 02-24-2007, 11:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Amen! Pebbles thanks for the flight info! see you for Cropover
yes that is mynext stop bim
although i am trying to go some where for easter break
Old 02-24-2007, 01:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
You welcome

Aye.. we still in Tobago..
WaterFete wasn't anything special....

Nylon Pool and bucco reef real nice though...you have to check them out on of these days
Old 02-24-2007, 01:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
You welcome

Nylon Pool and bucco reef real nice though...you have to check them out on of these days

So allyuh made it across to 'Bago after all? Weh allyuh resting yuh head?

So de Wet Fete was just 'okay' ?

Well at least yuh get to go across deh and experience it.

Now yuh had to prep fuh yuh return tomorrow...rather the eastern seaboard had to prepare fuh yuh return....

Lawd faddah....
Old 02-24-2007, 02:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
You welcome

hey boy what u doing on line go to the beach nah

i am planning to hop across to tobago when i got to bim this summer for my 6 weeks rest
Old 02-24-2007, 03:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
I did too happy to see you Carnival Saturday. Like them was trying to hold you back.

Never mind you a fast arse walker and does roam the band like mad woman!
Old 02-24-2007, 06:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I did too happy to see you Carnival Saturday. Like them was trying to hold you back.

Never mind you a fast arse walker and does roam the band like mad woman!
that music playing and u expect me to stay in one place no way

down the road now last lap ::