Old 09-13-2006, 09:24 PM   #31 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,252
Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
Yuh only have yuhself to blame for that. But then again... no loss really.
Damn you too the words right out of my mouth
Old 09-13-2006, 09:27 PM   #32 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,252
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
war is fuh bin laden and bush and blair. i know my name doh start wid a b.

i does just soca. oi oi oi yuh making joke oi oi oi yuh making joke
Old 09-13-2006, 09:29 PM   #33 (permalink)
The JaM™

war is fuh bin laden and bush and blair. i know my name doh start wid a b.

i does just soca. oi oi oi yuh making joke oi oi oi yuh making joke
Dats what I saying... homegirl always referring to it as WAR... as though we been in fisty-cuffs...lol... Empty threats and hot air doh warrant a war to me... It was more like a spring clean. Getting rid of unwanted excess baggage in meh life.
Old 09-13-2006, 09:30 PM   #34 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Hmmm... if it wasn't loss for you either... then why you always bringing it up? This so-called 'war'...
Clear de air now if yuh want to get sumn off yuh chest. De floor is yours.
Old 09-13-2006, 09:30 PM   #35 (permalink)

what exactly is you issue? you say it doesn't matter yet you keep bringing shit up. then aying it doesn't matter. steups gosh man.
Old 09-13-2006, 09:31 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 20,542
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Dats what I saying... homegirl always referring to it as WAR... as though we been in fisty-cuffs...lol... Empty threats and hot air doh warrant a war to me... It was more like a spring clean. Getting rid of unwanted excess baggage in meh life.
so allyuh was friends?
Old 09-13-2006, 09:35 PM   #37 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by nygee View Post
so allyuh was friends?
Nah really... we had a meet n greet once... then lime in town one night. Used to chat on imix but HG like she catch a fit one day when I say a certain mas tent costumes was shyte. Never meddle she in meh life but she was quick to try 'war' wid we. Seems like it was brewing for some time... but I doh sure over what exactly.
Old 09-13-2006, 09:35 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 19,903
I trying to figure it out mehself nygee. I dont even know how the ting start. Probably better that way.
Old 09-13-2006, 09:36 PM   #39 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
I trying to figure it out mehself nygee. I dont even know how the ting start. Probably better that way.
lol... that will probably be one of life's many mysteries.
Old 09-13-2006, 09:42 PM   #40 (permalink)

no thing. we ent really care, no one missing from my life. dunno why it seeming so important to say that it isn't important all the time but such is life yes.

anyhoo. so yes trini 2k8. them have size restriction eh? leme start the diet from now
Old 09-13-2006, 09:44 PM   #41 (permalink)
The JaM™

no thing. we ent really care, no one missing from my life. dunno why it seeming so important to say that it isn't important all the time but such is life yes.

anyhoo. so yes trini 2k8. them have size restriction eh? leme start the diet from now
Oh hush... bout diet... stupessss!
Old 09-13-2006, 09:44 PM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 20,542
Nah really... we had a meet n greet once... then lime in town one night. Used to chat on imix but HG like she catch a fit one day when I say a certain mas tent costumes was shyte. Never meddle she in meh life but she was quick to try 'war' wid we. Seems like it was brewing for some time... but I doh sure over what exactly.
For dat? She was playing with them and yuh hurt she feelings?
Communication is a good way to put these "wars" to rest though.
Old 09-13-2006, 09:46 PM   #43 (permalink)

Oh hush... bout diet... stupessss!
just a warning

i ent do no exercise since i come back
Old 09-13-2006, 09:47 PM   #44 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by nygee View Post
For dat? She was playing with them and yuh hurt she feelings?

Communication is a good way to put these "wars" to rest though.
Nope... she never play wid dragons (whereas I used to play wid dragons when I was younger, when dem was really saying sumn wid dey costumes)... I suspect is sumn deeper than that mek she use that opportunity to spark off... dunno... ask she see if she tell yuh de real reason. lol
Old 09-13-2006, 09:55 PM   #45 (permalink)

allyuh kill the tawk.

back to the roll call.