Old 09-11-2006, 01:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 607
I know it's early but....

I'm gathering a list for two big events...

VINCY MAS 2k7 and Trini Carnival 2k8

VSB and YuhMur, I know alyuh down for that! So who else attending?
Old 09-11-2006, 01:25 AM   #2 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 131
Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post

Well yuh already know I in.
Old 09-11-2006, 01:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Well yuh already know I in.
Mirage for vincy mas but I not too sure which band fuh trini... but we still have time to decide...
Old 09-11-2006, 01:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
I know I am early too but I came to the conclusion that I will be in BIM 2K7.
Old 09-11-2006, 01:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Hmmmm... Bim ehhhh... that sounds like a good idea... I right next door... I might find a sponsor.... we go keep in touch...LOL
Old 09-11-2006, 06:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,750

Yeh i should be able to reach dat, bcos i was meant to go for 2K7 but tha funds were low...

I going fi sure as i plan to go wid ah few ppls, but best person to ask for BIm is Flo or SSL!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 09-11-2006, 07:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 458
Mirage for vincy mas but I not too sure which band fuh trini... but we still have time to decide...
Mirage fuh vincy

IP fuh trini. i ent know bout the two ah you but i playing IP
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 09-11-2006, 09:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 379
I in Bim for 2k7, no if's or but's...
Old 09-11-2006, 09:42 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
I came to that same conclusion. Them ent leaving me again!
Old 09-11-2006, 12:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
That is my graduation present to myself
Old 09-11-2006, 01:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
We will see you there.
Old 09-11-2006, 02:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
I may have to join you there cause I don't think Trini is happening for me next year
Old 09-11-2006, 02:08 PM   #13 (permalink)

Once I get back back from Trini, all my efforts and finances will be going to BIM. I am fed up of always wanting to go but never reaching.
Old 09-11-2006, 02:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 379
oh gosh, it look like a lot of folk reachin bim this year huh?

SEE YA THERE....
Old 09-11-2006, 06:14 PM   #15 (permalink)
Hyper Spice

Credits: 68
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
oh gosh, it look like a lot of folk reachin bim this year huh?

SEE YA THERE....
I will be in Bim & Grenada 2k7