Old 04-15-2008, 09:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
I know its early buh...

the thoughts of Heaven and Earth.... the ideas.... my goodness!! I wonder what's Tribe theme for next yr?
Old 04-15-2008, 09:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
the thoughts of Heaven and Earth.... the ideas.... my goodness!! I wonder what's Tribe theme for next yr?

Birds, but don't know the official title of the presentation.
Old 04-15-2008, 10:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Birds, but don't know the official title of the presentation.
oh ok, thanks... hmmm...

birds eh? *getting more ideas*
Old 04-16-2008, 11:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
i'm really NOT excited about having no wings and sh!t jukking meh in meh face on carnival tuesday to tell the truth. we'll see what this bird presentation is all about...
Old 04-16-2008, 11:32 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,758
Originally Posted by hotandgroovy View Post
i'm really NOT excited about having no wings and sh!t jukking meh in meh face on carnival tuesday to tell the truth. we'll see what this bird presentation is all about...
fuh real man. wit dem big ass butterfly wings and ting, how ppl supposed to wine up?