Is only CrAziNeSs
I know i shouldn't complain
It seems that on Carnival Tuesday something was missing from Poison's portrayal .
Now I, of all ppl, being located at the back of the band in Section # 27, should not complain but WHERE was the hideous section " COURT DANCER"? While we all agree it was like and extinct piece that shouldn't have even been put on the website I wass really looking forward to seeing that ugly-ass costume on the road. but not only the costume but i was interested in finding out who on God's beautiful earth would pay money to play in thet section................................ APPARENTLY NOBODY ![]() |
Credits: 257
I'm sure that was supposed to attract an older crowd...but now that u mention it. what ever happened to them?
Credits: 3,828
The older crowd was smart. Yuh really think they would go for being in a section that's 7 miles from Sonia Mack...then wait until Thursday to cross ths Savannah stage.
Hellooo
Credits: 138
Credits: 134
did not see that section as well... but then i was in section 10.. i tried to worm my way through the band but only made it to section 11 and realize that it was an all woman section so i was in paridise..... actually it was more like a feeding frenzy for me and my buddy... but poison is way to long we cross the stage at about 5 in the evening it was dark when we got off the stage and they still had 30 plus sections to go... big up court dancers for not showing up
Credits: 92
Southern Belle,
I just realizing now that Court Dancer was absentee. No one miss them. |