Old 01-20-2004, 01:18 AM   #1 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Red face I Keep Having...........

DREAMS ABOUT CARNIVAL!!! I THINK I MUST HAVE HAD A TOTAL OF FIVE DREAMS ALREADY!! THE FIRST ONE INVOLVED ME BEING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SAVANNAH AND EVERYONE ELSE WAS IN COSTUME AND JUMPING AND TING................EXCEPT FOR MEH. THE OTHER DREAMS ALL INVOLVE SOMETHING BEING WRONG WITH MY COSTUME. MY LAST DREAM INVOLVED A SHOWDOWN AT THE MAS CAMP B/C MY COSTUME WAS NOT READY. THIS IS MAKING ME VERY ANXIOUS. I CANNOT WAIT TO BOARD DE BLASTED PLANE ALREADY. STEUUUUUPS. I WAS JUST TALKING TO MY UNCLE THIS MORNING AND HE ALREADY HAS MY ITINERARY READY FUH ME. I TOLD A COLLEAGUE THAT FROM THE NECK DOWN, I'M IN COLD NYC, BUT FROM THE NECK UP, MY HEAD IS NO WHERE ELSE BUT SWEET TNT........
:freak

AM I ALONE IN THIS??? IS THIS HAPPENING TO ANYONE ELSE OUT THERE?????

OKAY, I HAVE FINISHED MY PERSONAL REVELATION FOR CARNIVALHOLICS NOT-SO-ANONYMOUS.....PERHAPS I SHOULD WRITE TO LADY LOU...........

S
O

BACK
TO
SCHEDULED
PROGRAMMING...........................THANK YOU.
Old 01-20-2004, 02:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Solidarity

no EG. is not you alone. i not havin nuh dreams of carnival or costume drama but shit...i have a whole month to go and i can barely focus on wuk. a good part of my spirit is already in POS...
Old 01-20-2004, 03:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Old 01-20-2004, 03:44 AM   #4 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
wicked! :
Old 01-20-2004, 09:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 126
it's not you alone...Last friday I looked through all of imix carnival pictures, then pulled out pics from my last visit then went to sleep..Next thing ah know the images stay in meh head and followed me in meh dreams....
Old 01-20-2004, 09:20 AM   #6 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 1,047
Don't feel bad..I am trying to figure out how I am going to stay focused long enough to get my work done so I can get to TNT with a peace of mind...I only studying playing mas, feteing and eating good food
Old 01-20-2004, 09:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
Originally posted by Dancer
Don't feel bad..I am trying to figure out how I am going to stay focused long enough to get my work done so I can get to TNT with a peace of mind...I only studying playing mas, feteing and eating good food
work wht is tht... i been lost focus on work.. only thing on my mind now is the hot sun, playing mas and getting away from here......
Old 01-20-2004, 10:10 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Re: I Keep Having...........

Originally posted by Prettidolli16
DREAMS ABOUT CARNIVAL!!! I THINK I MUST HAVE HAD A TOTAL OF FIVE DREAMS ALREADY!! THE FIRST ONE INVOLVED ME BEING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SAVANNAH AND EVERYONE ELSE WAS IN COSTUME AND JUMPING AND TING................EXCEPT FOR MEH. THE OTHER DREAMS ALL INVOLVE SOMETHING BEING WRONG WITH MY COSTUME. MY LAST DREAM INVOLVED A SHOWDOWN AT THE MAS CAMP B/C MY COSTUME WAS NOT READY. THIS IS MAKING ME VERY ANXIOUS. I CANNOT WAIT TO BOARD DE BLASTED PLANE ALREADY. STEUUUUUPS. I WAS JUST TALKING TO MY UNCLE THIS MORNING AND HE ALREADY HAS MY ITINERARY READY FUH ME. I TOLD A COLLEAGUE THAT FROM THE NECK DOWN, I'M IN COLD NYC, BUT FROM THE NECK UP, MY HEAD IS NO WHERE ELSE BUT SWEET TNT........
:freak

AM I ALONE IN THIS??? IS THIS HAPPENING TO ANYONE ELSE OUT THERE?????

OKAY, I HAVE FINISHED MY PERSONAL REVELATION FOR CARNIVALHOLICS NOT-SO-ANONYMOUS.....PERHAPS I SHOULD WRITE TO LADY LOU...........

S
O

BACK
TO
SCHEDULED
PROGRAMMING...........................THANK YOU.

Doh feel bad....I have been dreaming bout Trinidad/Carnival for the past three weeks (damn near every night)...last one was a Soca Monarch dream....we are outta hand bad!!!!!
Old 01-20-2004, 10:17 AM   #9 (permalink)

I had a dream the other night about carnival too me, soca junkie, belizean gal & some other girl were on top of someone's truck w/ Alison Hinds & Gail-Ann and then I realize I lost my precious bottle of dumplin sauce & we tore the whole truck apart looking for it :p last I remember was cussin some huge fat man on the truck for stealing my bottle
Old 01-20-2004, 10:19 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Yeah this may be a problem. A few nights ago I dreamt playing mas in Tribes. Then another night I dreamt landing in Piarco and my cousin was waiting for me with my costume in hand.

Who's ready to admit.....

WE
ARE
CARNIVAL
JUNKIES.

Old 01-20-2004, 10:23 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
Originally posted by shandy
Yeah this may be a problem. A few nights ago I dreamt playing mas in Tribes. Then another night I dreamt landing in Piarco and my cousin was waiting for me with my costume in hand.

Who's ready to admit.....

WE
ARE
CARNIVAL
JUNKIES.

i don't wanna admit being addicted to anyting

but for Carnival i need Betty Ford clinic
Old 01-20-2004, 11:08 AM   #12 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

LOL@ BETTY FORD!!!!

WHEW! I'M GLAD IT IS NOT JUST ME.............MY COSTUME HAD BETTER BE INTACT. I DON'T WANT MY MAS CAMP FIASCO DREAM TO COME TRUE. SO ALLAHWE SICK, ENT?

MISS MODERATOR, YUH WICKED! WHEY MY PICS? EH?

THIS CARNIVAL IS NUTTIN BUT PRESSHA, OUI! :