Old 09-27-2006, 11:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,266
I just love this!!!!

The bra, neck and arm pieces sweet!!! It's from Pulse 8's Sex on the beach.
Please post pics of your favorite costume parts.
Old 09-27-2006, 11:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I love those too, unfortunately, I think the waist piece for this costume doesn't match with the bra, neckpieces!!!
Old 09-27-2006, 11:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,463
I'm seeing alot of shells in costumes this year...
Old 09-27-2006, 11:59 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,722
But allyuh not posting pics......I'm actually loving the mixture
of fabric with costumes like that damn Nubians, Mojito, and
the others I saw from Genesis!

I really love the belt and bra of Nubians and the way it connects
Old 09-27-2006, 12:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,463
I love the head arm and leg pieces of Sacred Sand:

and LLAWDD something about the hat and back piece of "FIREMAN":

Old 09-27-2006, 12:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Don't know the name of this costume
but its from Genesis! I like the bra and belt
connection w/ the added fabric!
i-just-love-genesis_band_launch_2007-20032.jpg   i-just-love-genesis_band_launch_2007-20139.jpg   i-just-love-genesis_band_launch_2007-20070.jpg  
Old 09-27-2006, 12:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,930
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Don't know the name of this costume
but its from Genesis! I like the bra and belt
connection w/ the added fabric!
beautiful...
Old 09-27-2006, 12:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,133
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
and LLAWDD something about the hat and back piece of "FIREMAN":

i think Sacred Sand is a give away being that its your section

but why you had to put the close up of Fireman up BIOTCHHHH
you know i luv that hat and backpack toooooooooo bad

oh so someone IS playing in Fireman
Old 09-27-2006, 12:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

The belt on Majorette is tough!!!

Old 09-27-2006, 12:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

The bra on the gold Arabians, just lovely!
i-just-love-arabian-calendar.jpg  
Old 09-27-2006, 12:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
The belt on Majorette is tough!!!

Very detailed but god damn it not for me I need as
little coverage as possible when it comes to the belt...
Old 09-27-2006, 12:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

My beautiful Nubians headpiece!
i-just-love-nubian-6.jpg  
Old 09-27-2006, 12:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
That headpiece is pure fyah...evertime I see it I'm in awe!! Although, I don't know how allyuh go make out with that headpiece on allyuh heads for long periods of time...lol
Old 09-27-2006, 12:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Very detailed but god damn it not for me I need as
little coverage as possible when it comes to the belt...
steups
facking hooch
Old 09-27-2006, 12:36 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

we know BST we know
another given :rolleyes