Old 02-17-2006, 09:39 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,313
I just awoke from a Carnival nightmare

Oh my gosh...I need to hurry up and go. My anxiety is getting to me.

I just dreamt that it was Carnival Tuesday 1pm. I was standing on the sidelines...found every section but mine.I saw a sea of orange coming towards me (I guess that had to be Songbird) Saw a friend and he was like allyuh come in and join the band but I couldn't find my section. As I was crossing the street, I looked down at my foot and realized I had on a pair of white Lacoste sneakers that was NOT matching at all. I had no accessories, glitter, etc on. Now I am stressing, cause I can't find my section, we are heading to the Savannah and I forgot my shoes and accessories home. All I have on is the bra, panty and waistband. I woke up as my sister and I was speeding (now I usually don't drive in Trinidad AT ALL!!) back home.

Lawd, allyuh
Old 02-17-2006, 10:17 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,270
man, I had another one last night too......we were going to parties......and they were telling us that they not letting anyone else into the place cause its too full....man I woke myself up.......

girls we riding in early.....
Old 02-17-2006, 10:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Ladies, this is stressing us out WAY too much. I have been having my "forgot to pack clothes" dream more often as well
Old 02-17-2006, 11:42 AM   #4 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,389
I have had... I missed my flight dream and the "your flight has been cancelled dream"

Last night I could not fall asleep until after 2am. Tuesday need to hurry up and come because my heart can't handle this sh!t anymore.....

I'M GOING FREAK CRAZY
Old 02-17-2006, 12:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,978
I dreamt I was standing in the middle of the road in only my brief... oh wait it werent ah knightmare it was last year carnival.

that was close
Old 02-17-2006, 12:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder
I dreamt I was standing in the middle of the road in only my brief... oh wait it werent ah knightmare it was last year carnival.

that was close

thats crazy!! official psycho!
Old 02-17-2006, 01:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,978
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

thats crazy!! official psycho!
i was walking street in me extra short boxers, if i so much as tried to wine down everyting was in view. i real pushed de limits that year... good times
Old 02-17-2006, 03:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,956
Steups yall r crazy.... have a drink
Old 02-17-2006, 04:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247

girls we riding in early.....
whats your idea of early???
Old 02-17-2006, 04:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
whats your idea of early???

before everyone else......what time people go out in tnt?
Old 02-17-2006, 05:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 936
half pass night.
Old 02-17-2006, 05:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
This yr will be a true nightmare .... I rented a car and it will be my first attempt to drive in Trini.
Old 02-17-2006, 06:00 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Originally Posted by SpArkLe
half pass night.
*snickers*

doh worry ms.spice we goh camp out in front the fete venue
Old 02-17-2006, 10:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,313
Fetes in Trini does move real early...expect to be moving 10ish...for me that was a very hard job to accomplish.