Old 09-23-2005, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 57
I heard 7 sections sell out already?

Can this be possible? And I hear its the sections that arent even the most popular on IMIX?
Old 09-23-2005, 02:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Well, I don't know who your source is, but it could be true.

You have to remember price is the underlying factor here. If sections did sell out, it's obviously as a result of the people across deh in Trini who gone to the mas camp to register, and I'm THINKING (although it's purely assumption on my part), a lot of them do not have as much disposable income and some of those living abroad.

So, while they may admire many of the frontline costume, the bottomline for them may be that they just cannot afford them. However, they still win out b/c IP's backlines are just as gorgeous albeit in different respect.

Old 09-23-2005, 02:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Or we just realize that CC ent the deciding factor of who plays where and what people want to play in...
Old 09-23-2005, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
Or we just realize that CC ent the deciding factor of who plays where and what people want to play in...
Bingo!
Old 09-23-2005, 02:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
But wait! You mean CC doesn't have that kind of pull????

You don't say!

Old 09-23-2005, 02:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

The h3ck yuh say. :
Old 09-23-2005, 02:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Sold Out

Just got an email that shows 5 sections are sold out:

Rain
Berries
DVine
Illusions
Trees
Old 09-23-2005, 02:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by classyivy1
Just got an email that shows 5 sections are sold out:

Rain
Berries
DVine
Illusions
Trees

Well there's goes the neighborhood!!!

Why won't somebody answer @ the mas camp??!!!!

Lord, weh's meh lighter and kerosene! Is bushfire tonight, eh?