Credits: 17,544
They Call Me Kween
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
a wham 2 dem?
Credits: 76,429
Credits: 81,004
thick like mud
u remind me of sharkbait
Credits: 15,460
dat first pic.......dat white gate.....ah wonder who make it?
Credits: 160,101
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Will work for rum
Credits: 57,216
i sure i know where the tabanca come from
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,869
why JahP look surprised in both the pics.... and where the bamsie haitiandiva always complaining about?
They Call Me Kween
trust me it DEH...i have pics wit it showing but i didnt want to post them outta respect for her
Credits: 19,784
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,952
Saffs, yuh look stunning in yuh costume and the Bob outfit sell off...i like!
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
They Call Me Kween
thanks....although i dont really aprrove of how i look in it....i am doing something about it now for carnival 2k10.....well not so much for then alone, but an overall healthier, sexier saffy.....i have this dream i want to fulfill....requires a better body though
The Original Soca Vixen
Credits: 9,568