Old 10-19-2005, 01:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
I Have Picturessssssssssss!!!!

One grueling week later i finally go through and make the final cut out of 1000+ photos .
Hope yu enjoy
Miami/Broward Carnival 2K5
Old 10-19-2005, 01:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Ah was going and loook quick to make sure you ent catch me...but then I remember we did b4 and after so your camera shoulda been dead by de time I reach
Old 10-19-2005, 01:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,571
Love this picture....

Old 10-19-2005, 01:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Love this picture....
yah dat was one of my favorites, she was ohhhhhhhhhh too cute. loved this one to match
Old 10-19-2005, 01:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
Waddy-Nutmegger-Londoner

Credits: 113
Love this picture....

I salute her Not Something I would recommend though!
Old 10-19-2005, 01:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Waddy-Nutmegger-Londoner

1000 Pictures thats good, must of been hard work. Im gonna look though them now.
Old 10-19-2005, 01:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Waddy-Nutmegger-Londoner

is this both Miami carnivals :
Old 10-19-2005, 01:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe
1000 Pictures thats good, must of been hard work. Im gonna look though them now.
not 1000 made the cut though. some i hadda keep under lock and key

no i didnt make it out to miami. thought i would after, but too much great bacchanal going on in broward to just up and leave. why fix what not broke but i did hear miami was just as good, you can check out lsk photos for that.
Old 10-19-2005, 07:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Waddy-Nutmegger-Londoner

Originally Posted by djhummingbird

no i didnt make it out to miami. thought i would after, but too much great bacchanal going on in broward to just up and leave. why fix what not broke but i did hear miami was just as good, you can check out lsk photos for that.
Thanx
Old 10-19-2005, 07:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,571

So which one is you?
Old 10-19-2005, 07:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
So which one is you?

Yeah chick... show him one of you.

....Or yuh want me to?
Old 10-19-2005, 07:22 PM   #12 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

One grueling week later i finally go through and make the final cut out of 1000+ photos .
Hope yu enjoy
Miami/Broward Carnival 2K5

hey girl i see you having tons of fun, nice pictures....the pregnant woman makes me nervous
Old 10-19-2005, 07:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
You have a few pics with the wrong caption. In the girl power pics, it is not Sanelle Dempster but Michelle Slyvester.
Old 10-19-2005, 07:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
So which one is you?
yeah which one?
Old 10-19-2005, 10:13 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
You have a few pics with the wrong caption. In the girl power pics, it is not Sanelle Dempster but Michelle Slyvester.
FACK! you're right oh shooot lemme go back an change it