Old 09-07-2006, 01:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,308
I have finally decided on my band and my scetion!!

For 2K7 I will be a Frontline HO once again!!

Now it is just a matter of getting in that section, cause I have no back-up plan (it took me forever just to decide on a damn first choice )
Old 09-07-2006, 01:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,952
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

Now it is just a matter of getting in that section, cause I have no back-up plan (it took me forever just to decide on a damn first choice )
Frontline....what?
Old 09-07-2006, 01:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

By the way ppl, Tribe's website is fully up!

Old 09-07-2006, 01:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,382
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
Frontline....what?
She did that on purpose
Old 09-07-2006, 01:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 597

is it the same one we discussed?
Old 09-07-2006, 01:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,952
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
She did that on purpose
oh boy...
Old 09-07-2006, 01:39 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,776
is it the bat? in TRIBE?
Old 09-07-2006, 01:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby View Post
is it the same one we discussed?
Nope
Old 09-07-2006, 01:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
is it the bat? in TRIBE?
Old 09-07-2006, 01:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

She did that on purpose
Gyal u know me very well
Old 09-07-2006, 01:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Nope
HA!!! Let me find out big sis put u in your place!!!
Old 09-07-2006, 01:43 PM   #12 (permalink)

HA!!! Let me find out big sis put u in your place!!!
Yeah for real

I was told that we staying in we original band

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 09-07-2006 at 01:45 PM..
Old 09-07-2006, 01:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,382
Gyal u know me very well
so now i have to sign on to msn to find out
Old 09-07-2006, 01:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

so now i have to sign on to msn to find out
basically!
Old 09-07-2006, 02:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

basically!
Gyal I am so excited that I finally decided on something, cause my top 5 list had like 12 costumes