Credits: 520
I have been back in NYC 1 week and 1/2....
And I still feeling very sucky about being back here.
Anyone else experiencing ah Trini tabanca? |
Credits: 3,051
Credits: 522
I have it bad.....sucky aint even the word steeeeeeups
just to think two weeks ago today....I was on Maracus beach eating some buss up shut and curry chicken with not a care in the world, no bills to think about no cold a$$ weather just living a damn carefree life then i came back to the reality called NY ![]() |
The Original Diva
Credits: 235
Yes it is so bad i'm loosing weight
Credits: 181
i felt the tabanca when i was still in trinidad. i was so out of it i was sittin in piarco and missed my flight 3 times cuz i was in a catatonic state . i'd still be there if it wasnt 4 the nice security lady that escorted me on2 the next plane. *sigh*
salty |
Credits: 148
ive been back two days, and tho i didnt go ALL out for carnival as i had planned to, i still miss it. if i didnt have lectures to attend i would be in trinidad saturday night, best believe it.
Credits: 148
this feeling will last until touch down in T'n'T next year
Credits: 1,260
I felt it bad...at least twice a day I was saying "Back to Reality"...people would ask me how is your day going and all I would say is "Back to Reality" cause Trini was a dream to me.
After reading all of the messages here, I went and started a vacation club savings account. I not trying to stick for 2007 at all!
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
VERY MUCH SOO.... |
And as for you, Madam Ex, I practicing from now for my foot to do that by next year!
stretch everyday hun...every day stretch more and more ![]() |
Credits: 522
i was thinking the same thing but i will fall a couple of times maybe this shot will get me on front page of d magazine next year! *continues to pratice trini-ex pose LMAO |
I posed so hard
How???