Old 03-09-2004, 05:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 520
I hate to do this, but i have to bring to light...

a topic that needs some serious attention....

It's about my good friend wukkinup.....

She was wearing bright blue rubber beach slippers with her Discomania costume.....

What can I do so that this travesty never happens again?

Help me Imix fam
Old 03-09-2004, 05:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: I hate to do this, but i have to bring to light...

Originally posted by brownskintrini

She was wearing bright blue rubber beach slippers with her Discomania costume.....

Help me Imix fam
I saw a pic & had to do a double take still
Old 03-09-2004, 06:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63

Help me Imix fam

Prayer moves mountains girl...leh we start from now so DAT never happens again in life.
Old 03-09-2004, 06:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 363

Help me Imix fam
At least she was in costume...

(slips back out laughing):p
Old 03-09-2004, 06:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Re: Re: I hate to do this, but i have to bring to light...

Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
At least she was in costume...

(slips back out laughing):p
Funny little buggar.....
Old 03-09-2004, 06:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 148
ok. putting de fashion faux pas aside for a moment...aint that jus beggin fuh de "ginger toes" look by wendesday mornin? lets not forget her section was SOLD OUT! how much mash she get?
Old 03-09-2004, 08:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
ok. putting de fashion faux pas aside for a moment...aint that jus beggin fuh de "ginger toes" look by wendesday mornin? lets not forget her section was SOLD OUT! how much mash she get?
Old 03-10-2004, 01:21 AM   #8 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

OH GOSSSSSSSSSH ALLYUH!

LEFF SHE ALONE!!!