Old 02-01-2006, 01:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,779
I had a nightmare this morning

fuh real i didn't make it to the road carnival Tuesday
so i was getting my hair done why? i don't know
and it was too late for me to get down to play
mas on time which makes no sense but that was
the dream guess what i still put on my costume and
went strolling down the road but in the dream
for some reason it was now a regular day
everybody had cleared the streets but
i decided to walk around town in my costume
any ways
i got up in a cold sweat thinking it was real
Old 02-01-2006, 01:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

ISSUES!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 02:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 31
Originally Posted by trini_chic
any ways

You wouldn't believe some of the anxiety dreams I have in the weeks leading up to Carnival. Miss the band, miss the flight, costume don't fit, book flight for the wrong week. You name it, I've had it. I'm glad I'm not the only nervous wreck around here.
Old 02-01-2006, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

what drugs are you women partaking off? lawd....
Old 02-01-2006, 05:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

im really serious anxiety aint the word.......
i am hummmin band of de year
Old 02-01-2006, 05:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 31
im really serious anxiety aint the word.......
i am hummmin band of de year
You think that bad? I sing myself to sleep with that song. My boyfriend is NOT pleased!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 05:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by squeezle
You think that bad? I sing myself to sleep with that song. My boyfriend is NOT pleased!!!
LMAO
my brother told me he fed up
with me and that song from
it aint even a week and i done
kill it dead
Old 02-01-2006, 06:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,953
Exclamation

U need one swift kick...

any ways
Old 02-01-2006, 06:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
U need one swift kick...

In deh head...but not too hard...jsut to knock some serious sense into her!!! *WHAP!!!*
Old 02-01-2006, 06:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,953
Exclamation

ent!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 07:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

In deh head...but not too hard...jsut to knock some serious sense into her!!! *WHAP!!!*
bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah yuh knock meh off balance
well is now self i can't play mas
Old 02-01-2006, 07:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah yuh knock meh off balance
well is now self i can't play mas

sure yuh could....deh kick won't be too hard....