Old 09-26-2005, 12:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 106
I had another NIghtmare!!!!

This time I had meh costume but I sleep till Carnival Tuesday evening I am going to be a nervous wreck till february
Old 09-26-2005, 03:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 379
Lord fadda girl,

most people dreamin of crossin de stage in they costume of choice, but u dreaming yuh miss out?

What we gine do with yuh?

Yuh better calm down, for u send us all mad too
Old 09-26-2005, 03:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 122
Originally Posted by Honikane
This time I had meh costume but I sleep till Carnival Tuesday evening I am going to be a nervous wreck till february

breathe girl breathe.....rite now i listening to some Machel, tryin not to have a breakdwon before February 2k6.....
Old 09-26-2005, 03:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 106
I might have a stroke before February...
Old 09-26-2005, 03:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

I will make sure that NEVER happens!!!
Old 09-26-2005, 04:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 122
I might have a stroke before February...

damn girl we have to wine and get on badd for 2k6.....do something 2 ease dat feelin, we aint want no casualties here
Old 09-26-2005, 09:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Old 09-26-2005, 09:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 42
I thought I was the only one having dreams like that, this proves that i'm not crazy...

I dreamt that I overslept on monday didn't wake up till 6 p.m... then I dreamt on Tuesday I woke up late because a certain imixer who will remain nameless, didn't wake me and then found out that I didn't have any stockings to wear with my costume so I was hunting all over port of spain for stockings

Craziness I tell you...
Old 09-26-2005, 09:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

WOuld you women please stop saying these things....
Old 09-26-2005, 09:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

WOuld you women please stop saying these things....
Girl you talking about I wake up with a cold sweat sunday morning....

rhell pressure yes
Old 09-26-2005, 09:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tiba
Girl you talking about I wake up with a cold sweat sunday morning....

rhell pressure yes

ok fine...sunday I woke up screaming I almost drove deh man mad....when he asked what was wrong and I told him he said, "is that all?" so yuh know he's ah no more!!!!
Old 09-26-2005, 09:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

ok fine...sunday I woke up screaming I almost drove deh man mad....when he asked what was wrong and I told him he said, "is that all?" so yuh know he's ah no more!!!!
Old 09-26-2005, 10:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tiba

I serious you laughing like yuh drink something...steupsssss
Old 09-26-2005, 10:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Question

question 4 the songbird crew.... no disrespect, how r u wining with those wings?

I serious you laughing like yuh drink something...steupsssss
Old 09-26-2005, 10:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Tek yie fram mi curry...

Credits: 23
Aww LOLOL! Mek certain fi gi smaddi yuh numba an address nah so dem can come wake yuh fi yuh naa miss di parade an ting, yes? Poor you .