Old 10-31-2007, 04:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,259
I got my ticket (early this time...LOL)......

Those who know me, know I stick real this year and ended up paying an arm, a leg and a toe for my ticket this year. I just bought my ticket and paid half what I paid this year...hoooooooooooooooooooooo. It's now official, I will be in TRINI!!
Old 11-01-2007, 12:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
Old 11-01-2007, 12:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Old 11-01-2007, 12:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Nothing beats that feeling of finally having that ticket 'in hand' so to speak!!!
Old 11-01-2007, 05:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,259
Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Nothing beats that feeling of finally having that ticket 'in hand' so to speak!!!
Gyal, tell me about it....whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Old 11-01-2007, 05:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 993
I need to start looking into this yes.
Old 11-02-2007, 10:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
I need to start looking into this yes.
Damn, start looking into it...allyuh some real stickers. I would be in panic mode right now if I didn't have my ticket. But I have a feeling dem airlines will be running some specials within the next couple of weeks so keep your eyes open!!
Old 11-02-2007, 01:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

bought mine when I returned from Trini this year............pd 'bout a lil over a $100 each way.........Stop stickin cuz even if God forbid something happen ya tix still good for travel at another time!!
Old 11-04-2007, 09:11 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 82
Where can I get tickets still? I was waiting on some last minute things before I could make my decision. Where oh where can I find a decent ticket to TnT Now??
Old 11-04-2007, 12:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Damn, start looking into it...allyuh some real stickers. I would be in panic mode right now if I didn't have my ticket. But I have a feeling dem airlines will be running some specials within the next couple of weeks so keep your eyes open!!
Still haven't decided if I am going home yet. Wasn't too impressed with the costumes this year and waiting to make a final decision when I see them in person. The thing is I have been saying I am going to Trinidad every week for the past 2 months and can't reach yet. Not stressed though if I do decide to go I know I will end up with a ticket some way or another.
Old 11-05-2007, 10:13 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
Still haven't decided if I am going home yet. Wasn't too impressed with the costumes this year and waiting to make a final decision when I see them in person. The thing is I have been saying I am going to Trinidad every week for the past 2 months and can't reach yet. Not stressed though if I do decide to go I know I will end up with a ticket some way or another.
Girl, forget about the costumes...that is only a part of it. Go for everything else...LOL!!!! Just buy that ticket and come on!!!