Old 08-16-2006, 10:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 522
I got mail

IP mail the launch is soon man i wish i could
be there steeeeeeeeeeeups ........

*mods can i post my email here? i don't want to
do anything rash.....
Old 08-16-2006, 10:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 166
Originally Posted by Short_Thing

do anything rash.....
Old 08-16-2006, 10:37 AM   #3 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 496
Old 08-16-2006, 10:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 201
please do, what is there email address so i can email them that i want an email to. or PM me the email. PLEASE
Old 08-16-2006, 10:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973
Island People Mas.....mail
Old 08-16-2006, 10:50 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 92

do anything rash.....
From what was said in the post about posting pics, as long as it belongs to you, you can go ahead and post it, ie your own pics and I would imagine, your own emails. Please post. Did they give any previews. I just love carnival.
Old 08-16-2006, 10:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
From what was said in the post about posting pics, as long as it belongs to you, you can go ahead and post it, ie your own pics and I would imagine, your own emails. Please post. Did they give any previews. I just love carnival.
no steeeeeeeeups but a solid date or should i say
dates.....
Old 08-16-2006, 10:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 993
no steeeeeeeeups but a solid date or should i say
dates.....
Post the blasted ting arready nah

And I need to talk to IP...how come I ent get no email
Old 08-16-2006, 10:56 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Post the blasted ting arready nah

And I need to talk to IP...how come I ent get no email
LMAO ok......
i emailed them and this was the response i got back

Hi T,

We are happy to say that the launch of IP Mas is on the 27/08/06 and we will reveal more info on ticket sales and venue by Thursday of this week.
Island People Mas comprise a design team responsible for chapters that tell the story of SAHARA... out of the vast emptiness comes and more info on their individuality will be revealed after the launch.

Hope this answers your questions...
Hope to see you there!!!

Thanks for your keen interest.

Island People Mas
the fun has just begun...
Old 08-16-2006, 10:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 201
thanks mamma
Old 08-16-2006, 11:10 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 266
The story continues......I CAN'T WAIT
Old 08-16-2006, 11:36 AM   #12 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Old 08-16-2006, 11:41 AM   #13 (permalink)

ISLAND PEOPLE IN DE AIR........ISLAND PEOPLE IN DE AIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-16-2006, 12:29 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 23
I can't wait...where the countdown reach now? How many days till I in my SAHARA costume lol
Old 08-16-2006, 12:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 496
Island People Mas.....mail
or yuh done know yuh is mi traanslator for dem things.......