Old 10-13-2005, 04:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 254
I get to choose

MY MEAL PLAN NOW.
IT's official folks.

MY CC has been charged 103.
Old 10-13-2005, 04:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,758
hey bajan!!
Old 10-13-2005, 04:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
MY MEAL PLAN NOW.
IT's official folks.

eh eh...do we really need to be involved in your step by step month long registration....geeeeeeeeeeeeeezandages

Old 10-13-2005, 04:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
It early this morning i checking my email and see the same thing
I to happy

Mind u i off today so who know why i was up so early on the computer.
I know why carnival have me haunted o gosh

I goin be a fairy
Old 10-13-2005, 04:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
eh eh...do we really need to be involved in your step by step month long registration....geeeeeeeeeeeeeezandages

YES.....
It's time for me to go and fill out their questionaire on the site.
Old 10-13-2005, 04:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
hey bajan!!
When you see dah phone ring and is me, pick it tuh help up.
Old 10-13-2005, 04:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
It early this morning i checking my email and see the same thing
I to happy

Mind u i off today so who know why i was up so early on the computer.
I know why carnival have me haunted o gosh

I goin be a fairy
All I have to now is get a ticket. I think I'll do that at the end of this month.
Old 10-13-2005, 04:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

When you see dah phone ring and is me, pick it tuh help up.
nah, i block your numba long time, daiz why yuh only gettin voicemail

(i in de lib right now eh...so i eh have no service)
Old 10-13-2005, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

nah, i block your numba long time, daiz why yuh only gettin voicemail

(i in de lib right now eh...so i eh have no service)
Mout open tory jump out. LOL

You know where the library is?

I wanted to read you some of the questions for my Caribbean History midterm.
Old 10-13-2005, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Mout open tory jump out. LOL

You know where the library is?

I wanted to read you some of the questions for my Caribbean History midterm.
you damn fass!!! i tryin to write dis paper....buh i eh know how far ah go reach nuh

ah go call yuh lata though....afta 9....cuz ah find ah run up plenty mins fuh de month
Old 10-13-2005, 04:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

you damn fass!!! i tryin to write dis paper....buh i eh know how far ah go reach nuh

ah go call yuh lata though....afta 9....cuz ah find ah run up plenty mins fuh de month
one running up texts de odda minutes. what a ting.
Old 10-13-2005, 05:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

one running up texts de odda minutes. what a ting.
i eh too sure how much more txts i have either

mih mudda eh start to cuss bout de bill yet....so i assume everyting arright
Old 10-13-2005, 05:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
MY MEAL PLAN NOW.
IT's official folks.

I got the same email this morning. Thank goodness they cater to vegetarians like myself. I am official!
Old 10-13-2005, 05:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

MY MEAL PLAN NOW.
IT's official folks.

Old 10-13-2005, 05:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,259
Congrats Rudes...see you on the road!!