Old 10-27-2003, 09:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 520
I eh go lie...

I kinda like this:

Old 10-27-2003, 09:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Re: I eh go lie...

Originally posted by brownskintrini
I kinda like this:

So does Sando's sister... I like it, but I am not really feeling the headpiece.
Old 10-27-2003, 10:00 AM   #3 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 90
I like it too!! Hubba Hubba!!! Roar.
Old 10-27-2003, 10:05 AM   #4 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 1,047
Re: Re: I eh go lie...

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
So does Sando's sister... I like it, but I am not really feeling the headpiece.
Which band is this?
Old 10-27-2003, 10:05 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Re: Re: Re: I eh go lie...

Originally posted by Dancer
Which band is this?
Poison
Old 10-27-2003, 10:07 AM   #6 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 90
Re: Re: Re: I eh go lie...

Originally posted by Dancer
Which band is this?
Does it matter? They are all the same. Okayyyyyy, I'm going to resort to my peepin now. Cyah take the talk.
Old 10-27-2003, 10:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally posted by Midnight Robber
Old 10-27-2003, 10:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 84
Originally posted by Midnight Robber
only u..
Old 10-27-2003, 10:39 AM   #9 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
Re: I eh go lie...

Originally posted by brownskintrini
I kinda like this:

Yeah, this is hot! I like the colors and the shapes/designs used. It also helps that the models are perfect in shape!
Old 10-27-2003, 11:17 AM   #10 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
Yea i always thought it was nice
Old 10-27-2003, 11:21 AM   #11 (permalink)
daweh

Credits: 42
why the gal on the left lookin like she suck in she belly an hold she breathe for that picture so
Old 10-27-2003, 11:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally posted by point-man
why the gal on the left lookin like she suck in she belly an hold she breathe for that picture so
aint nothing wrong with sucking it in! but it's true she look like she gettin ready to pass out.
Old 10-27-2003, 11:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Looks nice...the sections names is Genisis(retro)check www.jumpaz.com

I doh kinda find that on their site the shoulder thing looks alot like two cocyea (spl) brooms extending from yuh shoulders
Old 10-27-2003, 11:31 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
looks alot like two cocyea (spl) brooms extending from yuh shoulders

Old 10-27-2003, 11:47 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Looks nice...the sections names is Genisis(retro)check www.jumpaz.com

I doh kinda find that on their site the shoulder thing looks alot like two cocyea (spl) brooms extending from yuh shoulders
I'm not really feeling this costume. oil - which section did jumpaz bring last year? was it Drosera?