Old 07-07-2005, 12:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 353
I can't wait for Caribana

Is anyone as excited about caribana this year as I am

Captain johns thursday
Glow at Kool Haus Friday nite
Playing mas wit carnival nationz the saturday
Xtatik on sunday nite

It goin be madness. Rum going to be my good friend dis weekend
who wit me??
Old 07-07-2005, 01:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,689
SOS theme is
WE MAD WE MAD WE MAD WE MAD WE MAD WE MAD WE MAD WE MORE THAN MAD ST ANNS

thurs johns
fri dont know yet looking for outdoor fete line up
sat Carnival nations( check my request list)in CC
sat night again want to go outdoors last year out doors was stink I loved it
sun want to go fairgrounds but I know nuttin beating back MAchel
Old 07-07-2005, 01:11 AM   #3 (permalink)
True Trini

Credits: 28
I am excited about Caribana especially Xtatik on Sunday night. Not sure about other events though. I had such a great time last year.
Old 07-07-2005, 01:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
SOS theme is

thurs johns
check fairgrounds on Monday this year
Old 07-07-2005, 10:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 126
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
SOS theme is

thurs johns

LOL i will make up ur mind for u

thursday Capt john's
Firday Glow
Sat Play mas then YOU and the CREW head Straight to Cranival in yuh back yard aka Shangrila ( allyuh bathe first eh)
Sunday is FIRE FETE

Thats your weekend schedule. any questions?
Old 07-07-2005, 11:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 229
What's/Who's in the Sauna (Captain John's) Thursday night?
Old 07-07-2005, 11:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 353
Originally Posted by Spicekween
What's/Who's in the Sauna (Captain John's) Thursday night?
Bunji and Fay-Ann with soca monarchs and dr. jay spinnin
Old 07-07-2005, 11:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
Bunji and Fay-Ann with soca monarchs and dr. jay spinnin
Oh ok

Thanx
Old 07-08-2005, 02:36 AM   #9 (permalink)
True Trini

Originally Posted by likleancute
LOL i will make up ur mind for u

thursday Capt john's
Firday Glow
Sat Play mas then YOU and the CREW head Straight to Cranival in yuh back yard aka Shangrila ( allyuh bathe first eh)
Sunday is FIRE FETE

Thats your weekend schedule. any questions?
Are there any performers at Shangrila or is it just a party with djs?
Old 07-08-2005, 04:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

So no Fay-Ann, a well too bad I'll be in Bds, wish I could be at both!
Old 07-08-2005, 10:24 AM   #11 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 126
Originally Posted by cooltrinigal
Are there any performers at Shangrila or is it just a party with djs?

Performances, but they haven't released the line up yet. I heard it was good last year.
Old 07-08-2005, 05:46 PM   #12 (permalink)
True Trini

Performances, but they haven't released the line up yet. I heard it was good last year.

Thanks.
Old 07-08-2005, 06:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 154
last year was rhel good it reminded me of splash the way it was set up
Old 07-09-2005, 12:59 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 27
Originally Posted by ~Q~
check fairgrounds on Monday this year
they're moving las lap to monday this year? that'd be a really good look if so. i don't want to have to choose between xtatic and the nice lime at markham fairgrounds.

peace,

ajax
Old 07-09-2005, 01:19 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,689
Originally Posted by ajax
they're moving las lap to monday this year? that'd be a really good look if so. i don't want to have to choose between xtatic and the nice lime at markham fairgrounds.

peace,

ajax
Really and truley i would pick fairgrounds but ill probably be the only one there
if it is on MOn I wont make Ill be leaving on mon