Old 07-16-2004, 04:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Say ah 2 young to soca...

Credits: 198
Question Hypnotic Sections

I KNOW HEBE IS NOW CLOSED. WHAT OTHER SECTIONS OF HYPNOTIC ARE IMIX MEMBERS PLAYIN IN??
Old 07-16-2004, 04:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,145
Originally Posted by socaprincess
I KNOW HEBE IS NOW CLOSED. WHAT OTHER SECTIONS OF HYPNOTIC ARE IMIX MEMBERS PLAYIN IN??

i think u shud jump on Athena right now
i think they might have a special package
Old 07-16-2004, 04:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
Are you sure .... cause I was allowed to register online .... and that was earlier today.
Old 07-16-2004, 04:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Are you sure .... cause I was allowed to register online .... and that was earlier today.
FOR WHAT SECTION???
Old 07-16-2004, 04:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Originally Posted by socaprincess
FOR WHAT SECTION???
Hebe ... I bet my registration gonna be no good .... I hope not.
Old 07-16-2004, 04:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Maybe U Got Lucky. If U Dont Get Into That Section Whats Ur Second Choice?
Old 07-16-2004, 05:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

The only other one I like was Aphrodite and I think that one is closed ... hey just try to to register maybe someone didn't pay the deposit within time and few spaces were open.
Old 07-16-2004, 05:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

well there's 1 Hypnotic section nobody has seen yet
come to the Psyche launch on 7/15
Old 07-16-2004, 05:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,274
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
The only other one I like was Aphrodite and I think that one is closed ... hey just try to to register maybe someone didn't pay the deposit within time and few spaces were open.
Aphrodite is not closed.
Old 07-16-2004, 05:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Originally Posted by amprincess
Wasn't that yesterday?

Brownskin - Is Hebe closed? How come I got through for registration?
Old 07-16-2004, 05:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,378

July 15th is that your payday cause Psyche launching on the 25th of July
Old 07-16-2004, 05:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Originally Posted by Chun Li
Thanks for the correction. I don't know what she thinkin bout. :)
Old 07-16-2004, 05:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

come to the Psyche launch on 7/25
will do. so far i have been real impressed by all the costumes. i look forward to seeing this one. you ladies have done a wonderful job. i know i definitely gonna play in one of yuh sections if i could just make up my mind.
Old 07-16-2004, 05:49 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li

wtf wrong w/ my brain????????
thanks for the correction, I am an ass