Old 08-25-2004, 07:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,011
Hypnotic Masqueraders...

What section allyuh playing in? I have some special suprises for certain sections...talk to me...
Old 08-26-2004, 10:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
I am HEBE

Yeeeaaaahhhhhh .......... suprises
Old 08-26-2004, 10:43 AM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,134
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Yeeeaaaahhhhhh .......... suprises

did i send u the song
i cant remember
we gonna have a lime soon to practice it
i was waitin for tiney to come back
Old 08-26-2004, 10:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
Originally Posted by PtHova
did i send u the song
i cant remember
we gonna have a lime soon to practice it
i was waitin for tiney to come back
Yeah you sent it to me .... Are you serious we really goin an sing dat Allyuh is real kicks I cyan wait.
Old 08-26-2004, 11:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,134
of course yall gonna sing it
i aint write it for nothin
look it ova and get the words in ur head
when we practice ill give yall the melody/whateva
its not hard, JaTrini learned it after i sung it to her twice and she neva saw the words
Old 08-26-2004, 11:25 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,191
look deh Psycheeeeeeeeee coming!!!
Old 08-26-2004, 12:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 124
Re: psyche

Psyche section member here...........what do I get?