Old 05-13-2004, 02:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,373
Hypnotic-Entertainment Labor Day 2004

This year Hypnotic-Entertainment has decided not to bring a section with Sesame Flyers. Instead we will be bringing our own band for the first time. And because we love Islandmix so much we will be launching two of the sections next week in Carnival Central. Any feedback is very much welcomed. And we are currently looking for volunteers.

Thank you for your support.

chun li
Old 05-13-2004, 02:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 419
Boy oh Boy is it gonna be SWEET!!!
Old 05-13-2004, 03:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Hypnotic-Entertainment Labor Day 2004

Originally posted by Chun Li
This year Hypnotic-Entertainment has decided not to bring a section with Sesame Flyers. Instead we will be bringing our own band for the first time. And because we love Islandmix so much we will be launching two of the sections next week in Carnival Central. Any feedback is very much welcomed. And we are currently looking for volunteers.

chun li
can't wait! volunteers for what? you know I'll always support you girls even though I'm currently banned from playin mas I'll help out in any way
Old 05-13-2004, 03:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
nice... .. cant wait to see the section...
Old 05-13-2004, 03:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,064
oh i would love to be a part of one of the sections......i would volunteer my services, but the way things does go with me i'll agree to do something and then something comes up....but i'll def. be a supporter.
Old 05-13-2004, 03:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,513
Nothing more to say...just...................

Old 05-13-2004, 04:16 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,668
heheheheeheh i love the volunteer request......

LAUNCH IT LAUNCH IT ... tell dem tek it tek it tek it...

miss oilindecoil i was trying to hail you up... earlier today on msn
Old 05-13-2004, 04:24 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,034

chun li

WHEN YUH BIG YUH LARGE
ENTER HYPNOTIC ENTERTAINMENT
Old 05-13-2004, 04:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,201
Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Boy oh Boy is it gonna be SWEET!!!
Well congratulations then babe I already know you're going to kick arse.:p :)
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-13-2004, 04:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 240

chun li
ok this sounds like fun.

Congrats to you ladies for bring your own band
Old 05-13-2004, 04:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 419
Originally posted by Trinibaje
heheheheeheh i love the volunteer request......

LAUNCH IT LAUNCH IT ... tell dem tek it tek it tek it...

miss oilindecoil i was trying to hail you up... earlier today on msn

Gonna hail you up on MSN right now!!!!
Old 05-13-2004, 05:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190

*cara peeps and exits*
Old 05-13-2004, 06:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,074
Re: Re: Hypnotic-Entertainment Labor Day 2004

But you LOVE MAS!!!
Originally posted by amprincess
even though I'm currently banned from playin mas
Old 05-13-2004, 06:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,074
I can't wait tuh see - Maybe I will actually come back to the Parade

Volunteers for?? I maybe able to assist.....maybe
Old 05-13-2004, 07:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 594
Congratulations to all those bringing out Hypnotic Entertainment. Many blessings.