Old 06-03-2004, 10:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Hypnotic-Entertainment Bandlaunch 2004

Old 06-03-2004, 10:55 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 313
GOOD LUCK CHICAS!
Old 06-03-2004, 11:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 74
I'll be there...After I bring my luggage back from the airport...!!!

Can't wait.
Old 06-03-2004, 11:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Lovely, I'll be there.

Old 06-03-2004, 11:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Congratulations guys and good luck again. :)
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 06-03-2004, 11:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
good luck i will try and see if i could make it.
Old 06-03-2004, 01:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41
good luck guys....
Old 06-03-2004, 01:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Wheeeeyyyyy Paaaaa
Old 06-03-2004, 03:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 126
I will be in attendance!! Can't Wait!!
Old 06-03-2004, 10:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Good luck Ladies
Old 06-04-2004, 02:21 AM   #11 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

FROM ONE GODDESS TO ANOTHER:

Your concept is fabulous.....I cannot wait to see the costumes.

I love that pic of Diana the archer goddess...

YOU GO GIRL!

P.S.: CHUN LI, I MET YOU IN TNT RIGHT?

I'm so confused, I can't remember. I think I did though. :freak
Old 06-04-2004, 10:08 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Prettidolli16
FROM ONE GODDESS TO ANOTHER:

Your concept is fabulous.....I cannot wait to see the costumes.

I love that pic of Diana the archer goddess...

YOU GO GIRL!

P.S.: CHUN LI, I MET YOU IN TNT RIGHT?

I'm so confused, I can't remember. I think I did though. :freak
didn't we go to the bathroom on de road
Old 06-04-2004, 10:19 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally posted by Chun Li
didn't we go to the bathroom on de road
No, that was Pebbles and I Miss Chun Li.

Prettydolli was in the Golden Cockfight section.

Old 06-04-2004, 10:37 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
No, that was Pebbles and I Miss Chun Li.

Prettydolli was in the Golden Cockfight section.
Thats right. I did say i was tired.

I remember now.
Old 06-04-2004, 10:56 AM   #15 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Originally posted by Chun Li
Thats right. I did say i was tired.

I remember now.
That's okay girlie I'm use to allyuh carnival central people.:p

lol Shandy Dolli is still getting everyone confused
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL