Old 07-24-2004, 11:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 367
Question Hypnotic

Who is playin fuh dem on de road?
Old 07-24-2004, 11:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Who is playin fuh dem on de road?
I think is Close Connections
Old 07-26-2004, 08:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 367
Originally Posted by amprincess
Will they be having any live band?
Old 07-26-2004, 09:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Will they be having any live band?
not that I know of!
Old 07-26-2004, 11:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 313

Old 07-26-2004, 12:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje

you gonna be here for Labor Day?
Old 07-26-2004, 12:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
I WOULD love to see the costumes they have out so can someone show me please or give me a preview thanks
Old 07-26-2004, 12:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
I WOULD love to see the costumes they have out so can someone show me please or give me a preview thanks
www.hypnotic-entertainment.com
Old 07-26-2004, 12:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

you gonna be here for Labor Day?

why you don't want me there? Psyche
Old 07-26-2004, 12:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

why you don't want me there? Psyche

I won't even be here :p
Old 07-26-2004, 12:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

I won't even be here :p
stupes.. you suck
Old 07-26-2004, 12:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

stupes.. you suck

I got my priorities
Old 07-26-2004, 12:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY

thanks a million
Old 07-26-2004, 01:49 PM   #14 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 25
Does anyone have a pic of Psyche? ... Wasn't here this w/e so I missed the launching.
Old 07-26-2004, 02:01 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Does anyone have a pic of Psyche? ... Wasn't here this w/e so I missed the launching.
It was postponed to this Sunday