Old 04-19-2005, 01:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 363
How many times do you plan on...

Playing Mas for the remainder of the year and at which Carnivals???
Old 04-19-2005, 01:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 476
I will be playing in BIM, Boston and Miami. If they have DC carnival, I will be playing mud!!
Old 04-19-2005, 01:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

I will be playin de a$$ fuh de rest of de year until Trinidad sees me next year
Old 04-19-2005, 01:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 379
Luton, Barbados, Nottinghill - thats it unfortunately
Old 04-19-2005, 02:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Barbados
Old 04-19-2005, 02:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
BIM
Boston
MIA
Old 04-20-2005, 10:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 60
DC (if they have a carnival) & Boston
Old 04-20-2005, 11:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 41
Miami!!!
Old 04-20-2005, 11:36 AM   #9 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Credits: 31
NONE ANTIGUA IF I FIND A PLANE TICKET AND A SPONSOR
Old 04-20-2005, 11:53 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 42
whats mas?

Old 04-20-2005, 12:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

"your not easy at all at all... "

lol someone once told me that
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 04-20-2005, 12:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
"your not easy at all at all... "

lol someone once told me that

i wonder who that was

Old 04-20-2005, 12:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
i wonder who that was

I Maybe it was ... But u did not hear that from me.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 04-20-2005, 12:49 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
I Maybe it was ... But u did not hear that from me.

i know

Old 04-20-2005, 02:57 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,689
Toronto, Miami, London if i can make london.