Old 04-23-2005, 11:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 254
how long is it till trinidad carnival?

i'm watching video of parade of de bands, and i can't wait.
Carnival tooo short boi, it need to be year round
Old 04-24-2005, 12:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
i'm watching video of parade of de bands, and i can't wait.
Carnival tooo short boi, it need to be year round

306 days, 6 hours, 59 mins, and 45,44,43 seconds left till j'ouvert morning
Old 04-24-2005, 12:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
i was waiting for some1 to break it down to the seconds. u gotta love imix. so is 306 till jouvert dah means ah reaching carnival thursday so dais 302 days
Old 04-30-2005, 03:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
Is only CrAziNeSs

Omg there's someone who's more crazy than i am...girl u know the seconds too...
Old 04-30-2005, 10:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44

Jah to the second!
Old 04-30-2005, 08:58 PM   #6 (permalink)

Itenerary:

Thursday: ARRIVE
Collect Costume
Uwi Splash

Friday:
Go in town.
Girls power

Sat.
Spend the day down Diego Martin
Go The beach
INSOMNIA!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday
lime

Monday
Jouvert
Mas

Tues.
Mas

Wed.
Cry on the way to Piarco
Old 04-30-2005, 09:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Itenerary:

Thursday: ARRIVE
Collect Costume
Uwi Splash

Friday:
Go in town.
Girls power

Sat.
Spend the day down Diego Martin
Go The beach
INSOMNIA!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday
lime

Monday
Jouvert
Mas

Tues.
Mas

Wed.
Cry on the way to Piarco
....yuh already know yuh intenrary
Old 04-30-2005, 10:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39

I just found out my Father has already picked up his airline ticket to POS for carnival 2K6.
Old 05-01-2005, 01:00 AM   #9 (permalink)

....yuh already know yuh intenrary
i planned that on the way back this year. Carnival time have no time fuh stickers.

Q, how much he pay????????
Old 05-01-2005, 10:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
i planned that on the way back this year. Carnival time have no time fuh stickers.

Q, how much he pay????????
Brace yuhself...

$80 Canadian. He redeemed his Bwee miles, so he only had to pay the taxes.
I redeemed my miles for Carnival 2K5, so I have to start from scratch, now.
Old 05-01-2005, 11:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by ~Q~
Brace yuhself...

Me too. I redeemed my miles this year too.
Old 05-02-2005, 01:00 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~
Brace yuhself...

Its a good thing u said brace yuhself b/c now i feeling tuh cry