Old 04-30-2005, 08:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 479
how each of the carnivals rank

this is my ranking from 1-5

1. Trinidad
2.tied Grenada and Barbados
4.st.vincent
5.jamaica
Old 04-30-2005, 09:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 235
u eva been to dominican carnival before?
Old 04-30-2005, 09:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 10,464
4th?

R U out of your GODDAMN MIND?

VINCY MAS is DA BEST carnival in the CARIBBEAN
Old 04-30-2005, 09:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 34
i smell BIAS
Old 04-30-2005, 10:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
4th?

VINCY MAS is DA BEST carnival in the CARIBBEAN
I wonder de same how de ass Grenada beat our mas umm someone give me the stats and what year did that person go down.
Old 04-30-2005, 10:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
vinciehotgal22

Originally Posted by spiceboy35
this is my ranking from 1-5

1. Trinidad
2.tied Grenada and Barbados
4.st.vincent
5.jamaica

grenada and barbados could never be tied

1. TNT
2. BIM
3.SVG
4.Grenada
5 i've never bin to the rest

just my experience
Old 05-01-2005, 01:03 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 254
Jamaica before Antigua?

1. Trinbago
2. Barbados
3. St. Vincent
4. Antigua
5. Grenada.
Old 05-01-2005, 04:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

wait i change mine now:
1. Port Of Spain
2. San Fernando
3. Borough Day in Point
4. Arima
5. Chaguanas.
Old 05-01-2005, 08:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

come on now

Allyuh well know Grenada in the top three at least
how you gonna put st.vincent and antigua before grenada.
stop being bias for one minute and tell the truth,
and stop hating

wey de jab jab posse dey
i say wey dem dey
Old 05-01-2005, 09:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 166
Originally Posted by shabine
u eva been to dominican carnival before?
yeah...........
Old 05-02-2005, 10:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by bajanredman
i smell BIAS
I smell the same bullsh!t.

Old 05-02-2005, 10:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
4th?

VINCY MAS is DA BEST carnival in the CARIBBEAN NORTH OF TRINIDAD AND BARBADOS
yeah, I'll give yuh dat one.

Old 05-02-2005, 11:09 AM   #13 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325
lmao
Old 05-02-2005, 05:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

wow

Wow, are allyuh seriously tellin me that Grenada
is not in the top three carnivals in the carribean
allyuh must be out of ur god dam minds

wey de jab jab posse dey
i say wey dem dey
Old 05-02-2005, 06:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by spiceboy35
Wow, are allyuh seriously tellin me that Grenada
is not in the top three carnivals in the carribean
allyuh must be out of ur god dam minds

wey de jab jab posse dey
i say wey dem dey
well tnt n bim reserve the top two spots, anything after that ppl can fight for.

ah hear vincy mas is boss tho.