Old 09-26-2005, 11:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Hotels/Guest Houses/Homes etc.

So ive decided to look into accomodation for 2K6. I'm not stayin in SOUTH for the last time.....I'm looking for an affordable place to stay. Most of the ones I've check out online are expensive or are already booked. Can someone recommend a couple.......
Old 09-26-2005, 11:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 48
I know a place in Trincity with rooms and breakfast. That's if you doh mind the travel to town fuh fetes and ting.
Old 09-27-2005, 01:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by trini_chic
So ive decided to look into accomodation for 2K6. I'm not stayin in SOUTH for the last time.....I'm looking for an affordable place to stay. Most of the ones I've check out online are expensive or are already booked. Can someone recommend a couple.......
A friend here in Trinidad has a room renting in the Estates with its own bathroom and bedroom and entrance...
Old 09-27-2005, 01:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
thee are 3 guest houses in Woodbrook that i know of

SAMS guest house
Williams Guest house
Fabiennes Guest house

try them out...
Old 09-27-2005, 02:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
Self

Credits: 26
Woodbrook

My mom may consider renting out her second bedroom for visitors for Carnival.

She lives in Woodbrook which is in the heart of everything.

If this sounds like something you would want to do let me know and I will send you her phone number.
Old 09-27-2005, 05:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by saucytrini
thee are 3 guest houses in Woodbrook that i know of

SAMS guest house
Williams Guest house
Fabiennes Guest house

try them out...
ahm... the numbers are?
Old 09-27-2005, 06:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
ahm... the numbers are?

Williams Villa
69 Luis St Woodbrook
Tele: +1 868 628 0824 / Fax: +1 868 622 7782

Fabiennes Guest House
15 Belle Smythe Street
Woodbrook, Port of Spain
Tel: +1 868 622-2773

Better yet...here's a link to a number of different guesthouses and what not...

*note that the area code is 868*

Guesthouses in TNT
Old 09-27-2005, 06:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Yuh best bets are those located in Port of Spain (specifically, Woodbrook, Newtown, Cascade, Maraval, St. James)

Good luck.
Old 09-27-2005, 06:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

More Leads for Accomodations

Here's another set of listings!!!
Old 09-27-2005, 07:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty

Williams Villa
69 Luis St Woodbrook
Tele: +1 868 628 0824 / Fax: +1 868 622 7782

Fabiennes Guest House
15 Belle Smythe Street
Woodbrook, Port of Spain
Tel: +1 868 622-2773

Better yet...here's a link to a number of different guesthouses and what not...

*note that the area code is 868*

Guesthouses in TNT

lol.. yea i know.. i live in Tobago
Old 09-27-2005, 07:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
lol.. yea i know.. i live in Tobago

makes yuh wanna say

duh!!!!!
Old 09-27-2005, 07:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Thanks for the info....i'll start looking into these
Old 09-27-2005, 07:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Thanks for the info....i'll start looking into these

go girl...also check deh marriiott by Movie TOwne!
Old 09-27-2005, 07:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 26
go girl...also check deh marriiott by Movie TOwne!

Yeah dat supposed to be ok, my friends stayed this year, apart from being hit by a bigger bill than they were told initially (surcharges), and de breakfast being poor, and de drilling that was going on behind dem( which is supposed to last for 18 months(from this feb) they found it OK!!!
Old 09-27-2005, 07:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
Yeah dat supposed to be ok, my friends stayed this year, apart from being hit by a bigger bill than they were told initially (surcharges), and de breakfast being poor, and de drilling that was going on behind dem( which is supposed to last for 18 months(from this feb) they found it OK!!!

well my peeps had no problem with it