Old 01-26-2007, 11:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Hotel Normandie Fetes?

Anybody ever been to them? I see they have a long list of fetes there.........what's the vibes like?
Old 01-26-2007, 11:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Anybody ever been to them? I see they have a long list of fetes there.........what's the vibes like?
Lord grl we stayed there last year so we saw got into all the fetes....I found them to be a set of old granny sit down fetes....altho I heard their all inclusive was aiight.
Old 01-26-2007, 11:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
Lord grl we stayed there last year so we saw got into all the fetes....I found them to be a set of old granny sit down fetes....altho I heard their all inclusive was aiight.
grannys need they fetes too , so wait just because you were a guest you got in? for free?
Old 01-26-2007, 11:14 AM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
It looks like it is more carded for an older crowd. This year though they added a variety of artists.
Hey, they have been doing it for the past 15 years so I guess it good.
Old 01-26-2007, 11:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
Yuh neva invited Mi tuh one

So nuff trust fund money dey dey
Old 01-26-2007, 12:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Thumbs down

We stayed there last year too...we only went to one...and ah agree...too much standing around...
Old 01-26-2007, 12:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
grannys need they fetes too , so wait just because you were a guest you got in? for free?
Nah girl.....u know we have the gift of persuation....they snuck us in hehe

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Yuh neva invited Mi tuh one

So nuff trust fund money dey dey
Uh see above comment