Credits: 476
I like the orange/blue one. I would just take off the peacock feathers in the headpiece.
I like the bra and the belt for the green/silver one but that headpiece kills the costume. Poison will have some nice costumes but they just ruin them with the headpieces. Why does it have to be the same style feather headpiece all the time??? Last edited by puresexiness; 10-19-2005 at 11:10 AM.. |
Credits: 15,571
Credits: 142
i dont know your skin tone etc. but i would go green & silver. but then again as long as u feeling it play yuh mas
carry on
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
i love the first one.
Credits: 25
i feel both of these costumes nice but agree with the general consensus dat dey overdo with the peacock feathers on the headpiece of the second one
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 75
I like them both but the heapdiece on the orange/blue needs to decide what it wants to be...a peacock or a Dolphins cheerleader...
I say Green and Silver. |
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
Imix Biggest Freak
Credits: 1,459
For real, what was poison really dreaming about 2 come up with these costumes?????
Princess!
Credits: 408
I like the orange & blue. I was thinking of playing in that section at first...but the Island People came out...
Credits: 215
i take it u like orange
lol me too ![]() |
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
Credits: 607
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
Credits: 413
i like them both! nice vibrant colors for carnival!
Pork Mout
Credits: 257
There are both ok costumes...the orange would get my nod if not for the head piece...but besides that I like the combinations of colours
Credits: 3,828
I especially like the New York Knicks costume. But the peacock feathers are over doing it a bit. Take those out and you have a contender.

carry on