Old 08-01-2007, 04:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Holders of Tribe Loyalty Cards...

If you already know yuh cah go TC2K8, if yuh cah get vacation, making chile, have exams or the man won't let you go...there is no point in trying to pretend that some miracle will happen for you. You may as well get up off that card and let someone -namely me, make use of it.
Old 08-01-2007, 04:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
If you already know yuh cah go TC2K8, if yuh cah get vacation, making chile, have exams or the man won't let you go...there is no point in trying to pretend that some miracle will happen for you. You may as well get up off that card and let someone -namely me, make use of it.
well with all the example above minus making child (which will never happen) there's no way I'm staying here under NO CIRCUMSTANCES!! even if snow storm, sleet, hail, rain I will make sure my tail is on that BWEE flight, so don't try it
Old 08-01-2007, 04:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
well with all the example above minus making child (which will never happen) there's no way I'm staying here under NO CIRCUMSTANCES!! even if snow storm, sleet, hail, rain I will make sure my tail is on that BWEE flight, so don't try it
if yuh say so but if the mista decide yuh ent going nowhere just remember I'm only a PM away
Old 08-01-2007, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346

Well your name rhell suit you. In ah next thread yuh tryin tuh cause bacchanal, now yuh here beggin fuh de ppl card's...you aint bettin yuh happy in yuh ass nah
Old 08-01-2007, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
if yuh say so but if the mista decide yuh ent going nowhere just remember I'm only a PM away
LMAO! you real funny and that's exactly what i do to him he knows how i am with my carnival the attitude starts in January, actually since carnival starts early it will commence in December
Old 08-01-2007, 04:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Well your name rhell suit you. In ah next thread yuh tryin tuh cause bacchanal, now yuh here beggin fuh de ppl card's...you aint bettin yuh happy in yuh ass nah

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
LMAO! you real funny and that's exactly what i do to him he knows how i am with my carnival the attitude starts in January, actually since carnival starts early it will commence in December
Old 08-01-2007, 05:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Yeah what she said, I am looking for a TLC card too for a member of my crew. Feel sorry for us nah and pass it along...