Old 10-02-2006, 04:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Credits: 712
Hmmmmn

Is this all that is discussed in here.. No whats for lunch threads?!:
Old 10-02-2006, 05:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
You're in the wrong forum.

No what's for lunch threads

and we have a war in here that has nothing to do with a Vincy and a Peruvian.

Old 10-02-2006, 05:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Originally Posted by Big O View Post

so why don't u entertain us?
Old 10-02-2006, 05:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 523

get out, get out, get out doh come and corrupt this forum
at all
Old 10-02-2006, 05:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 25
I do miss the taste of Grillers though ....
Old 10-02-2006, 05:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Originally Posted by shandy View Post
You're in the wrong forum.

No what's for lunch threads

and we have a war in here that has nothing to do with a Vincy and a Peruvian.
hush, gyal, doh even call them 2 up in here.
Old 10-02-2006, 06:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

I have chosen never to go to Trinidad carnival does this make me a bad person!?
Old 10-02-2006, 07:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
u just to old to keep up with the pace
Old 10-02-2006, 07:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

YES!
Old 10-02-2006, 08:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
bad
looser
stale
evil

should I go on?
Old 10-03-2006, 02:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI View Post

me toooooooooo
but i will; be getting some soon :yipee
Old 10-03-2006, 02:11 PM   #12 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI View Post
Yu alive?!
Old 10-03-2006, 02:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Yu alive?!

Watch me go start a beads and feather thread right up in OPP!

Old 10-03-2006, 02:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Originally Posted by LSK View Post

Watch me go start a beads and feather thread right up in OPP!

So wham a fella cant just stroll in another forum and see whats happening in here..?!
Old 10-03-2006, 02:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
So wham a fella cant just stroll in another forum and see whats happening in here..?!
No.