Old 09-14-2005, 04:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Hmmm, I WONDER...

if IP is going to give out something to wear on MONDAY?
I know this year they stopped
However, my girlfriend and I put deh name VENUS onto t-shirts

WHY DID THEY STOP DOING THat?

Galvanize I think it was in 2K4 gave cute floppy hats and stuff...
Old 09-14-2005, 04:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Thats a good question. I was wondering about that myself. A cute baby tee and some kind of hot shorts would be nice!!!
Old 09-14-2005, 04:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

INDEED IT WOULD BE

AND I WONDER ABOUT IP'S GOODIE BAG
Old 09-14-2005, 04:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62

but i thought yu 2 banding it woman?....yu doh need no monday gear
Old 09-14-2005, 04:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 476
I hope my goody bag has some body jewelry in it.Like body gems for the face, that would be nice!!!!
Old 09-14-2005, 04:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 42
According to sources there is gonna be monday wear.
Old 09-14-2005, 05:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by djhummingbird
but i thought yu 2 banding it woman?....yu doh need no monday gear

Didn't budget for two costumes at almost $1000.00 CDN but...I may still do it...something NOT frontline..............
Old 09-14-2005, 05:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tiba
According to sources there is gonna be monday wear.

*still wanna be ah berry, and i doh mean Halle*
Old 09-14-2005, 05:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 362

Not swearing to anything...but 2002, 2003, 2004...our Galvanize Monday costumes were done by Radicals...Radicals is now a part of IslandPeople. It was Poison's idea to nix Monday mas...
Old 09-14-2005, 05:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
Not swearing to anything...but 2002, 2003, 2004...our Galvanize Monday costumes were done by Radicals... Radicals is now a part of IslandPeople. It was Poison's idea to nix Monday mas...

hmmmmm mmmmm interesting indeed

*keeps fingers crossed*
Old 09-14-2005, 10:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Originally Posted by puresexiness
Thats a good question. I was wondering about that myself. A cute baby tee and some kind of hot shorts would be nice!!!
That would definitely be nice!
Old 09-15-2005, 09:23 AM   #12 (permalink)

Well, as Ms Islndfntsy said....they are going to have Monday wear

I would prefer a nice super short skirt with a cute little type of pantyshorts under