Old 03-01-2004, 11:18 AM   #1 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Red face Hey Dean.....

THANKS FUH NOTHING!!!!!

(i ent even get ONE pictah wid de man!!!) eh eh
Old 03-01-2004, 11:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,201
You did not want to be in Tribe cause Amp and I had it all set up for yuh.: My girlfriend costume got sold again.
By the way whatever happen to we man Boris?
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-01-2004, 11:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

BORIS!!!!

***************BAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWL*****

I STALK HE TAIL DOWN AT TOBAGO PLANTATIONS RESORT N' ALL!!!
Old 03-01-2004, 11:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,201
Originally posted by Prettidolli16
BORIS!!!!

***************BAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWL*****

I STALK HE TAIL DOWN AT TOBAGO PLANTATIONS RESORT N' ALL!!!
I say you well kidnap Boris? Even Drucilla was a no show.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-01-2004, 10:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 595
Originally posted by Pebbles362436
You did not want to be in Tribe cause Amp and I had it all set up for yuh.: My girlfriend costume got sold again.
By the way whatever happen to we man Boris?
Ladies. I dont know how to tell all of you this, but Boris aint had the stamina for the Trini sun. I forced my way through the 2000 Jungle Fever folks to get a pic with Boris, but he was sitting under the air conditioning in the music truck.
Old 03-02-2004, 12:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

zellllllllllllllllllllllllllllle!!!!

yuh mean yuh SAW him? what in de muddah ar$e? you were in my section and we crossed the stage at de same damn time, and yuh mean yuh couldn't tell meh yuh saw meh husband? what in de jail?

************BAWL***********************************