Old 08-18-2005, 07:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
HELP! who should play mas with

help who dose a nice Mas esp for those of us that are a bit. *ahem...sized challanged* in other words im not a size ten im a big chick
Old 08-18-2005, 07:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Credits: 31
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
help who dose a nice Mas esp for those of us that are a bit. *ahem...sized challanged* in other words im not a size ten im a big chick

FLYERS
Old 08-18-2005, 07:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
i think u shud be able to play wit anyone
as long as they can make ur costume in a full bathin suit and give u boy shorts u good to go
Old 08-18-2005, 08:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

well im going to Trini for 2k6 and im not a 2 or a 6 so i was getting some ideas
Old 08-18-2005, 11:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
well im going to Trini for 2k6 and im not a 2 or a 6 so i was getting some ideas
Size doesn't matter! Start thinking outside the box... Play ya Mas Enjoy Yaself! Tribe in a combination!
Old 08-18-2005, 11:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
Size doesn't matter! Start thinking outside the box... Play ya Mas Enjoy Yaself! Tribe in a combination!

???? sorry i didt understand dat lass line but thanks fuh de encuragement... much appricieated