Old 02-26-2007, 03:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
help..trying to upload but i need to resize

trying to upload some carnival pic but i need to resize...please advise
Old 02-26-2007, 03:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 392
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
imageshack.us resizes them for you.

or

ill resize them.

send pics of women only
Old 02-26-2007, 03:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
Convert from JPEG to BMP
Go into Image then Stretch/Skew and reduce from 100% to lets say 35%
Then convert back to JPEG

It will shrink
Old 02-26-2007, 03:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

man all ah dat.

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Convert from JPEG to BMP
Go into Image then Stretch/Skew and reduce from 100% to lets say 35%
Then convert back to JPEG

It will shrink
Old 02-26-2007, 03:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
man all ah dat.

Its a lot..
I don't know what I going to do..
I have around 600 pics..and took them with the highest pixels on my camera.
and I not resized all a dem.
People will have to see their faces on Snapfish or Ofoto cause I can't send individuals...
Old 02-26-2007, 03:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Its a lot..
I don't know what I going to do..
I have around 600 pics..and took them with the highest pixels on my camera.
and I not resized all a dem.
People will have to see their faces on Snapfish or Ofoto cause I can't send individuals...
Seeing as how you are OBVIOUSLY snap-happy, why didn't you reduce the image sizes in the camera before going crazy with the photography???

Silly man!!!
Old 02-26-2007, 03:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

you can email me some pics

@ vrmedia@gmail.com

and ill resize them ..a couple a day and post it.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
Seeing as how you are OBVIOUSLY snap-happy, why didn't you reduce the image sizes in the camera before going crazy with the photography???

Silly man!!!
Because......Incase I ever decide to "print" the pictures, they won't come out grainy.
I know what I'm doing silly...
Old 02-26-2007, 04:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Because......Incase I ever decide to "print" the pictures, they won't come out grainy.
I know what I'm doing silly...

Exaaaaaaaaaaactly!! And that's precisely why you have 600+ pictures now to resize eh????

Old 02-26-2007, 04:09 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
Exaaaaaaaaaaactly!! And that's precisely why you have 600+ pictures now to resize eh????

I'm only printing up your pics..
going to blow them up to 24x36 and hang them over my bed.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

I'm only printing up your pics..
going to blow them up to 24x36 and hang them over my bed.
Wonderful. I do not want to be the object of yoru erect....errrr affection.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
you can email me some pics

@ vrmedia@gmail.com

and ill resize them ..a couple a day and post it.
send them to me first she won't mind