Old 09-12-2005, 01:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 53
Hello Xtatic

Will you be on the road with Island People for 2K6???...
Old 09-12-2005, 06:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Sorry for going off topic, but as I see Xtatic, I thought Machel and I hear today that Machel going to hold is Alternative concert in de National Stadium with Janet Jackson hosting de show!!!!

Oh gosh bwoy Machel going big!!!

Last edited by LUCIANTRix; 09-12-2005 at 06:38 PM..
Old 09-12-2005, 06:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,038
Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
Sorry for going off topic, but as I see Xtatic, I thought Machel and I hear today that Machel going to hold is Alternative concert in de National Stadum with Janet Jackson hosting de show!!!!

February 18 2k6...
Old 09-12-2005, 08:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 53
Exclamation

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
February 18 2k6...
My sister will be there on the 18th... I think she's bout to wet her panties when she hears this!!
Old 09-12-2005, 08:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
saucywow

Machel on de road for Carnial, sounds like a GREAT idea, but brings back nightmares of island events in Poison for 2004. Dread, the stormers does out number yuh in the band, like Machel does just send everybody mad, especially the stormers
Old 09-12-2005, 09:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
Originally Posted by saucywow
Machel on de road for Carnial, sounds like a GREAT idea, but brings back nightmares of island events in Poison for 2004. Dread, the stormers does out number yuh in the band, like Machel does just send everybody mad, especially the stormers
I agree wholeheartedly and I hope not since I will be in IP. That thing is pressure for days. I had him both in Funtasia and IE the section and it was pure madness.
Old 09-12-2005, 09:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
Sorry for going off topic, but as I see Xtatic, I thought Machel and I hear today that Machel going to hold is Alternative concert in de National Stadium with Janet Jackson hosting de show!!!!

bout time the man get some props
Old 09-12-2005, 09:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
I agree wholeheartedly and I hope not since I will be in IP. That thing is pressure for days. I had him both in Funtasia and IE the section and it was pure madness.
He was in Tribe Nakedpicchu last year, but folks was real respectful and it was all good.
Old 09-12-2005, 09:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
saucywow

is different when he playing mas as opposed to being on the truck singing with xtatic.....madness I tell you, the spirit in Machel does just drive people insane
Old 09-12-2005, 09:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow
is different when he playing mas as opposed to being on the truck singing with xtatic.....madness I tell you, the spirit in Machel does just drive people insane

dais true. in london they had to get police to get the stormers behind the rope. pure madness.
Old 09-12-2005, 11:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 596
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
February 18 2k6...
This is too much damn excitement for me today!
Old 09-13-2005, 09:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 227
Janet Jackson......R U KIDDING ME?????? Wow. That's what I like about Machel. He knows how to put on a show and definitely knows how to entertain his people. I'm not going home for carnival ......Just bought a home and I'll be broke as hell............ Hmmmmm!! We'll see.
Old 09-13-2005, 09:57 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
I wonder what the T&T authorities would do if a wardrobe malfunction take place?

Anyway, I think it's cool. If I was able to I would travel in time to see that show.

Old 09-13-2005, 12:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,038
Originally Posted by Mas Newbie
Will you be on the road with Island People for 2K6???...
Xtatik the band will not be on the road with any mas band for 2k6.
Old 09-13-2005, 12:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 229
you'll crazy, lolol