Old 12-03-2003, 12:43 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,397
hell no no way i playin in atlantis after i see.....

dis pic. not me not atall, baje we back to square one b/c rudeboy not playin in dat...........it is shite.
Old 12-03-2003, 10:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOh NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
I hope allya not looking to play in that.
that is way NOT COOL.
Old 12-03-2003, 10:08 AM   #3 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 576
Hey I think it's cute...compared to some of the other contraptions we've seen
Old 12-03-2003, 10:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,524
*singing* "I like to stay at the Y M C A, it's fun to stay the Y M C A-A"

Now that's "Queer Eye for the Straight Mas"

Old 12-03-2003, 10:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,622
hmmmm..... I speechless
Old 12-03-2003, 11:07 AM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
aye

can u say queer as folk
Old 12-03-2003, 11:18 AM   #7 (permalink)

Thumbs down

i had my mind set on Atlantis til i saw that...

in my opinion - the worst costume i have ever seen!!! : : :
Old 12-03-2003, 11:31 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
Originally posted by londonBwoy

No babes...I think that title still goes to Moulin Rouge Males:p
Old 12-03-2003, 11:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,037
Originally posted by londonBwoy

its all about discomaina:cool2
Old 12-03-2003, 12:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

u got a picture of discomania with the shorts?
Old 12-03-2003, 12:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Re: aye

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
can u say queer as folk
Old 12-03-2003, 01:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 27
allya doh bad up the people and dem costume nah. Look they were nice enough to give de fellas a pants with hoops to fit their lovely sailor belt.

Old 12-03-2003, 04:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
South Boy

Credits: 206
I think the best male costume from poison is "Golden Cock Fight" which is the section i will be in.
Old 12-04-2003, 05:14 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308
: : : : : : worst costume full stop!!!