Old 06-19-2006, 11:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 316
HELP!!! I Need body Glitter.

OK, I need help, does anyone know where I can get some good body gliitter? Everywhere I go I only find silver. Damn it I need some GOLD glitter is that too much to ask. Can someone please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I starting to get frustrated.

Last edited by MsHaiti; 06-19-2006 at 11:27 AM..
Old 06-19-2006, 11:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 67
Go to any beauty supply or craft store (like Michael's or the craft/ sewing section in Walmart's).
Old 06-19-2006, 04:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 52
Originally Posted by MsHaiti
OK, I need help, does anyone know where I can get some good body gliitter? Everywhere I go I only find silver. Damn it I need some GOLD glitter is that too much to ask. Can someone please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I starting to get frustrated.
i cant believe its that hard to find body glitter if u were in london theres 1000s of shops i could send u
Old 06-19-2006, 04:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
BrukBackLady

Thumbs up Body Glitter

Go to Macys, go Christian Dior in the makeup department. Ask to see the Jadore gold glitter. It's great because you have the perfume mixed with the gold glitter. Two for one.

Just a suggestion
Old 06-19-2006, 06:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 256
I didn't think it was something difficult to find...I have Tony & Tina's glitter (dunno if dem still make it, but a little bit goes a long way). I'd check Urban Decay, Hard Candy...brands such as that, for glitter. If you go to a fabric store, you may find some, though I'm not sure if they have the real fine glitter you might be looking for.