can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
(rehearsal for their public launch of Mardi Gras)
ok..so I take a walk outside into our hall area and who could I see but Michelle Khan and an Island Events crew...(oh gosh Michelle skinny and dry up boy....she get smaller since I last see her) they are doing a rehearsal for their public launch due to take place at th new night spot called O....which is located on Western Main Road... just after Peakes Gas Station going towards Cocorite side... but that ain't the best....yuh know the comments all yuh make about the men in kits and how the other men looking 'strange'.... well is only gay guys they have modelling for them and some of these fellas actually in the rehearsal dressed as females....... and NO I have no photos....but is entertainment time for SAUCY TRINI.... on another note *O is said to be another UPPITY one type of people only kinda club..... a replacement Coconuts of the sorts...same bias type behaviour....
****no earthly bird needed...........wings powered by Angel power**** Last edited by saucytrini; 11-21-2005 at 06:26 PM.. |
I'm ready! R u?
Credits: 24
*speechless* |
I love that dirty water!
Credits: 71
Enjoyin de lime
Credits: 39
maybe she's losing weight for the wedding, not that she has any to loseHmmm...new club in the west....I hope that behaviour is just hearsay. Keep us posted, Saucy. ![]() |
can u handle me?
what weight????????/ steups the woman thin like a grape vine.... and yes..the 'fellas' and dem dress strangely..... why oh why do i get the feeling that that launch going to be straight up suspect characters? the media going to have a field day.....and i sure the photos going to be something else.....if yuh see drama in this 'fashion performance' they doing..cause it ain't like no regular launch..it like a runway fashion show and one of the songs is "it's raining men" ![]()
Enjoyin de lime
I hope they remember that Trinis will pelt whatever they can grab. |
Credits: 3,828
Oh my goodness...IE has turned into the queer eye for the mas guy. ![]()
can u handle me?
I suspect it may not be as public as they may want the launch....
first indication is the venue... not many people know where the venue is... secondly those who do know are calling it the Club Coconut re-incarnate...complete with the you..but not you entrance....
can u handle me?
UPDATE:
big argument taking place about who is a model from who isn't and what the management tell them from what management didn't tell them..and who show up to rehearsal twice and who never show up because they are divas.. and who talking about not being paid etc... IE in a mess and they haven't started yet.....tables pounding, shouting, etc..real fish market meeting... ![]()
Credits: 3,051
Gyul you betta than de Soca Maccos ![]() |
Enjoyin de lime
can u handle me?
1trinigyal
![]() if they in my pond what yuh expect...... music start...dramatic presentation.. sounding like the music that starts a horror movie (no jokes intended here).... but wait... I now hearing that some of the models get promise TTD$350 and some ain't getting paid...(in my opinion they ain't have no models that deserved to be paid at all) and is who have to do what and who getting favouritisim.... how them other bands doh have that kinda dramas....everybody else does get their models, have their show and all does go well.... why IE seems to be having all this problems...costumes crappy, putting together a show in a mess....model drama.... and of course the models that giving trouble are the well...facially & bodily challenged ones....
can u handle me?
somebody want to tell me where in Soca/calypso or Carnival or band launch yuh going to hear the following songs...
I need a hero I'ts raining men Horror movie opening music ????? the only local song I hear so far for them models for this IE reveal is a Ella Andall song... and is only ah set ah whips cracking and people shouting MAMBO!!

maybe she's losing weight for the wedding, not that she has any to lose

I hope they remember that Trinis will pelt whatever they can grab.