Old 11-26-2003, 12:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,721
Red face This headpiece...

Is very interesting...but it looks entirely too dangerous...
Old 11-26-2003, 12:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,450
how yuh drinking rum with dat on?
Old 11-26-2003, 01:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 7,013
Artistic I can say, but if that bends the wrong way, that can juk somebody something awful.........
Old 11-26-2003, 01:45 AM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,699
Originally posted by Trinibaje
how yuh drinking rum with dat on?
wit a straw
Old 11-26-2003, 08:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,467
Empress - I agree with you on the artistic detail AND that it look dangerous!
Old 11-26-2003, 08:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

I think it looks ridiculous
Old 11-26-2003, 09:26 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 51,692
I give it an "A" for artistic integrity but yuh can't bring that back to the US, the airport authorities will call that a weapon and you won't be able to bring it on board.

Old 11-26-2003, 09:26 AM   #8 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 625
i know right

atrocious
Old 11-26-2003, 09:27 AM   #9 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 625
Re: i know right

[QUOTE]Originally posted by BAGOGYUL

but why dem holding it up......
Old 11-26-2003, 09:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,576
ITS A CHANGE FROM THE PLUMES AND SUCH BUT IT DOES NOT DO MUCH FOR THE COSTUME

BUT I LIKE IT
Old 11-26-2003, 09:34 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 51,692
Originally posted by NEO ONE
ITS A CHANGE FROM THE PLUMES AND SUCH BUT IT DOES NOT DO MUCH FOR THE COSTUME

BUT I LIKE IT
Why am I not surprised. :p :p

Old 11-26-2003, 09:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,666
Thumbs down

it looks like it came straight out of a museum. Nah I can pass on that.
Old 11-26-2003, 04:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 11,114
Originally posted by shandy
I give it an "A" for artistic integrity but yuh can't bring that back to the US, the airport authorities will call that a weapon and you won't be able to bring it on board.
LOL..I agree!! Part of the fun is bringing it back home. I like that it is different but I doh think it is for me :p
Old 11-27-2003, 06:52 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,576
Originally posted by shandy
Why am I not surprised. :p :p
WHY ARE YOU NOT SURPRISED MISS SHANDY ? :p
Old 11-27-2003, 09:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,721
The more I look at this...the more it looks like some kind of retainer headgear gone awry...are people really going to be on the road w/ that metal thing on they face? And what kind of tan lines is it going to create? I really can't see how this headpiece is going to be a good thing for anyone wearing it...