Old 03-30-2007, 12:15 PM   #16 (permalink)
BRING ON THE SPRING

Credits: 1,353
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Not to sound biased or anything, but gyal they look hot!!!!!!!

BTW, your inbox should have more info about it VERY SOON
OK, IM LOOKING FORWARD TO IT!!!
Old 03-30-2007, 12:29 PM   #17 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,732
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
If dey organize a fat gyul section I in like flynn!

HNTM here I come
I second that
Old 03-30-2007, 12:37 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 1,910
Originally Posted by ################reegal View Post
I second that
shAddup u far from fat... but im working on something...
because i happen to actually be fat
Old 03-30-2007, 12:42 PM   #19 (permalink)

but tuh dev and countreel girl what would u hope to see
Old 03-30-2007, 12:50 PM   #20 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 1,498
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
doh make me cuss.....
buh doh worry im working on something jus now.
i agree we need one of them
Old 03-30-2007, 01:10 PM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nelle View Post
i agree we need one of them
whould u play if yuh could get the same costume as a smaller person in a good looking plus size
Old 03-30-2007, 01:12 PM   #22 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

whould u play if yuh could get the same costume as a smaller person in a good looking plus size
yup once its covering all my gut i am fine
Old 03-30-2007, 01:18 PM   #23 (permalink)

yup once its covering all my gut i am fine
well i played a 2pc last year and had a ball but would u go into a nicely done 1 pc or tankini
Old 03-30-2007, 01:22 PM   #24 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

well i played a 2pc last year and had a ball but would u go into a nicely done 1 pc or tankini
yup, but i pefer the tankini over the 1pc
Old 03-30-2007, 01:26 PM   #25 (permalink)

yup, but i pefer the tankini over the 1pc
then i think YOU may wanna stay tuned
Old 03-30-2007, 01:29 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 11,117
Would anyone who is interested in the model search please pm me their full name and email address. I am going to send out an info blast to all those interested (cause everyone asking for the same info ). You can also send it to prinzezdiva@tmail.com.
Old 03-30-2007, 01:32 PM   #27 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

then i think YOU may wanna stay tuned
alright
Old 03-30-2007, 01:50 PM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Would anyone who is interested in the model search please pm me their full name and email address. I am going to send out an info blast to all those interested (cause everyone asking for the same info ). You can also send it to prinzezdiva@tmail.com.
thanks.PD you can also send the same request to me @
keishpeish@aol.com
Old 03-30-2007, 02:00 PM   #29 (permalink)
Nessa

Credits: 121
ok Im in!!! YAHHHHHHHHHH
Old 03-30-2007, 02:02 PM   #30 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by bajanbyinjections View Post
ok Im in!!! YAHHHHHHHHHH
If you doing it i will do it with you only if i get to wear a tankini