Old 05-06-2004, 12:13 AM   #1 (permalink)
vintage

Hawks International Band Launch--

Hawks International Band Launch--Friday May 21st Afrika House....Constumes on display!

www.hawksintl.com
Old 05-06-2004, 12:41 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,726
Re: Hawks International Band Launch--

Originally posted by vintage
Hawks International Band Launch--Friday May 21st Afrika House....Constumes on display!

www.hawksintl.com
cool hawks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 05-06-2004, 01:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
trini49

I miss the days of hawks labor day boat ride on the ferry
Old 05-06-2004, 01:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by trini49
I miss the days of hawks labor day boat ride on the ferry
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 05-20-2004, 08:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,212
Good luck tomorrow guys at the Launch. :) I wish I could come out and peep
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-20-2004, 10:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,047
Originally posted by Pebbles362436
Good luck tomorrow guys at the Launch. :) I wish I could come out and peep
You are not?
Old 05-21-2004, 08:26 AM   #7 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
You are not?
I know I really need and want to go. I feel horrible again bcuz I don't know if I can stay awake to drive back.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-21-2004, 10:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 137
Hawks labor day ride was definitely the bomb!!!!
Old 05-21-2004, 10:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Well Hawks all white All-inclusive boat ride is also coming up soon guys and it also looks like its going to good. I'm going to need a room in NY just for the summer to keep up with all the events allyuh having.
hawks-international-band-launch-hawksboat-flyer-bksmm.jpg  
Old 05-21-2004, 12:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 574
Originally posted by amprincess
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Remember that first one we went on..!!! WE HAD SO MUCH FUN!!!!!
Old 05-21-2004, 01:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

Well Hawks all white All-inclusive boat ride is also coming up soon guys and it also looks like its going to good. I'm going to need a room in NY just for the summer to keep up with all the events allyuh having.
I'll be on this 1 don't stick missy :p
Old 05-21-2004, 01:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Angie Fyah
Remember that first one we went on..!!! WE HAD SO MUCH FUN!!!!!
never forget it
Old 05-21-2004, 02:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 41,537
This boatride does look good.

Old 05-24-2004, 06:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Guys I was just told the boat ride is 80% sold out already.
I think I'm going to go this one. So allyuh don't stick and I end up going and I then I have nobody to hang out with.
Old 05-24-2004, 07:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Guys I was just told the boat ride is 80% sold out already.
I think I'm going to go this one. So allyuh don't stick and I end up going and I then I have nobody to hang out with.
don't worry babes, miss oil selling tix so we safe just tell her to hold 1 for you